Beats, Rhymes & Life: The Travels of A Tribe Called Quest

Beats, Rhymes & Life: The Travels of A Tribe Called Quest

Director: Michael Rapaport Cast: Q-Tip, Phife Dawg, Ali Shaheed Muhammad

DVD (Wide Screen / Subtitled)

$14.31 $14.99 Save 5% Current price is $14.31, Original price is $14.99. You Save 5%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, November 16

Product Details

Release Date: 10/18/2011
UPC: 0043396388024
Original Release: 2011
Rating: R
Source: Sony Pictures
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 1:37:00
Sales rank: 28,202

Special Features

Deleted scenes; Bringing Beats to life; On the red carpet; Commentary with Director Michael Rapaport

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Q-Tip Participant
Phife Dawg Participant
Ali Shaheed Muhammad Participant
Jarobi White Participant
Adam Yauch Participant
Mike D Participant
Adam Horovitz Participant
Pharrell Williams Participant
DJ Red Alert Participant
Prince Paul Participant
Large Professor Participant
Pete Rock Participant
Barry Weiss Participant
Common Participant
Busta Rhymes Participant
Mary J. Blige Participant

Technical Credits
Michael Rapaport Director,Producer
ATCQ Producer
Robert Benavides Cinematographer,Producer
Eddie Bernard Associate Producer
Niraj Bhatia Executive Producer
James Blagden Animator
Justin Alvarado Brown Co-producer
Dan Burks Executive Producer
Zack Free Executive Producer
Debra Koffler Producer
Madlib Score Composer
Remy Martin Executive Producer
Eric Matthies Producer
Frank Mele Producer
Lenny Mesina Editor
Phillip Niemeyer Animator
Edward Parks Producer
A.J. Schnack Editor
Monica J. Talavera Associate Producer
Robert Teitel Producer
Herbert Terrace Musical Direction/Supervision
Qiana Wallace Associate Producer
Rachel N. Ward Associate Producer
Erika Williams Co-producer
Peanut Butter Wolf Musical Direction/Supervision

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Beats, Rhymes & Life: The Travels of A Tribe Called Quest
1. Chapter 1 [6:12]
2. Chapter 2 [5:03]
3. Chapter 3 [7:51]
4. Chapter 4 [4:45]
5. Chapter 5 [5:30]
6. Chapter 6 [7:53]
7. Chapter 7 [4:23]
8. Chapter 8 [4:05]
9. Chapter 9 [7:24]
10. Chapter 10 [5:16]
11. Chapter 11 [8:09]
12. Chapter 12 [5:08]
13. Chapter 13 [6:59]
14. Chapter 14 [:33]
15. Chapter 15 [4:15]
16. Chapter 16 [3:20]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews