Beneath the Darkness

Beneath the Darkness

Director: Martin Guigui Cast: Dennis Quaid, Aimee Teegarden, Tony Oller

DVD (Wide Screen)

View All Available Formats & Editions
Want it by Wednesday, November 21 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 02/28/2012
UPC: 0014381780628
Original Release: 2012
Source: Image Entertainment
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 1:36:00
Sales rank: 7,087

Special Features

Behind the scenes featurette; Trailer

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Dennis Quaid Vaughn Ely
Aimee Teegarden Abby
Tony Oller Travis
Stephen Lunsford Brian
Devon Werkheiser Danny
Brett Cullen Sgt. Nickerson
Dahlia Waingort Sylvia Moore
Amber Bartlett Rosemary
Sydney Barrosse Carolyn
David Christopher Sovic
Gabriel Folse Russell
Melody Chase Elaine
Cameron Banfield Collin
Richard Dillard Doctor
Timothy Fall Jack
Connor James Young Travis
Cheryl Chin Nurse Josie
Davi Jay Ruben
Steve Larkin Rabbi
Alastair King Conductor

Technical Credits
Martin Guigui Director
Ronnie D. Clemmer Producer
Bruce Fowler Musical Arrangement
Dean Fronk Casting
Scott Mednick Executive Producer
Donald Paul Pemrick Casting
Eric Potter Editor
Jussi Tegelmen Sound/Sound Designer
Galen Walker Sound/Sound Designer
Bruce Wilkinson Executive Producer,Screenwriter
Alexander Yurchikov Asst. Director
Geoff Zanelli Score Composer
Massimo Zeri Cinematographer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Beneath the Darkness
1. Main Titles/Our Little Secret [5:39]
2. Hell if I Know [7:01]
3. Nothing to Change [9:01]
4. After Class [7:32]
5. Ghost Expert [9:01]
6. I Know What Goes On [6:56]
7. Guilt [11:35]
8. Tomato Patch [6:45]
9. Not So Fast [8:33]
10. Nobody is Home [14:14]
11. Punishment [2:26]
12. End Credits [7:09]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Beneath the Darkness 3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
An average film.