Betty Boop: Essential Collection 3

Betty Boop: Essential Collection 3

Blu-ray (Remastered / B&W)

Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, January 21


This collection of twelve cartoons featuring the iconic character Betty Boop includes Minnie the Moocher, I'll Be Glad When You're Dead You Rascal You, Mother Goose Land, The Old Man of the Mountain, I Heard, Ha! Ha! Ha!, Stop That Noise, Service With a Smile, The New Deal Show, Be Up to Date, Out of the Inkwell, and Pudgy in Thrills and Chills.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 04/29/2014
UPC: 0887090071000
Original Release: 0000
Rating: NR
Source: Olive Films
Presentation: [B&W]
Time: 1:21:00
Sales rank: 16,958

Special Features

Includes 12 animated short films available for the first time on DVD and Blu-ray.; All 12 shorts were produced by Max Fleischer and directed by his brother Dave Fleischer; Featuring the voices of Mae Questel, Bonnie Poe, Ann Little and Margie Hines as betty boop; Also featuring guest voices of Cab Calloway, Louis Armstrong, Don Redman, Jack Mercer and William Pennell with music by Louis Armstrong and his orchestra, Cab Calloway and his cotton club orchestra and Don Redman and his orchestra

Customer Reviews