Beverly Hillbillies, Vol. 1

Beverly Hillbillies, Vol. 1


$3.66 $3.99 Save 8% Current price is $3.66, Original price is $3.99. You Save 8%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Tuesday, October 24 ,  Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Delivery during checkout.


Beverly Hillbillies, Vol. 1

Any true television lover that can sing along to the timeless theme song of The Beverly Hillbillies knows well of the Clampett clan's fortunate but socially awkward catapult from Ozark obscurity to Los Angeles County luxury, but for those who may have missed the journey the first time around, Platinum Disc Corporation has insured a hearty education in television comedy history. Follow Jed Clampett (Buddy Ebsen) and his new-money family as they try to adjust to life among the snobbish elite in eight digitally mastered classic episodes of the long-running series. The times may have changed, but the laughs remain the same in this classic fish-out-of-water sitcom that is certain to please viewers of all ages. Episodes include: "Hillbillies of Beverly Hills, "Getting Settled, "The Girl from Home, "The Servants, "The Giant Jackrabbit, "Jethro Goes to School, "Elly Starts School, and "The Clampetts and the Dodgers."

Product Details

Release Date: 04/30/2002
UPC: 0096009067090
Source: Echo Bridge
Time: 3:20:00
Sales rank: 42,247

Special Features

Digitally mastered

Cast & Crew

Scene Index

Side #1 --
1. The Clampetts Strike Oil: It Ain't Her Shoulders [7:18]
2. The Clampetts Strike Oil: Twice as Big Out There [9:16]
3. The Clampetts Strike Oil: Room for Kinfolk [8:41]
1. The Clampetts Get Settled: Champion [10:48]
2. The Clampetts Get Settled: A Nice Fluffy Souffle [5:42]
3. The Clampetts Get Settled: An Eatin' Man [8:57]
1. The Giant Jackrabbit: Real Dumb Dog [7:28]
2. The Giant Jackrabbit: Kangaroo Pouch [6:22]
3. The Giant Jackrabbit: Enjoy Yourself [11:29]
1. The Girl From Home: Poor Gully Jumpers [8:52]
2. The Girl From Home: Steamy Love Letters [9:11]
3. The Girl From Home: The Wedding Dance [7:20]
1. The Servants: Mighty Oaks [9:38]
2. The Servants: Upstairs Girl [9:47]
3. The Servants: Fightin' Words [6:12]
1. Jethro Goes to School: Granny'll Explain [7:27]
2. Jethro Goes to School: Impersonating a Millionaire [8:22]
3. Jethro Goes to School: Dressing Down [9:46]
1. Elly Starts to School: Commencin' Finishing [7:53]
2. Elly Starts to School: Dreadfully Serious [7:06]
3. Elly Starts to School: The Joy of Giving [10:26]
1. The Clampetts & the Dodgers: Them Things Can Fly [8:06]
2. The Clampetts & the Dodgers: A Big Handicap [7:21]
3. The Clampetts & the Dodgers: Bat Bit [10:01]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews