Bill & Gloria Gaither: The Old Rugged Cross

Bill & Gloria Gaither: The Old Rugged Cross


Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Friday, October 20 ,  Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Delivery during checkout.


Bill & Gloria Gaither: The Old Rugged Cross

This gospel music release from Bill and Gloria Gaither features an old fashioned tent revival with performances by the likes of Woody Wright, Joyce Martin Sanders, The Gatlin Brothers, Judy Martin Hess, Charlotte Ritchie, Sonya Isaacs Yeary and more.

Product Details

Release Date: 09/27/2011
UPC: 0617884612399
Original Release: 2011
Source: Spring House
Region Code: 0
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 2:00:00
Sales rank: 39,425

Special Features

Closed Caption

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Bill Gaither Host
Gloria Gaither Host
Stephen Hill Vocals
Woody Wright Vocals
Joyce Martin Sanders Vocals
TaRanda Greene Vocals
Marshall Hall Vocals
Sue Dodge Vocals
Kim Hopper Vocals
Amber Thompson Vocals
Karen Peck Vocals
Three Bridges Vocals
Sonya Isaacs Yeary Vocals
Hoppers Vocals
Reggie Smith Vocals
Ladye Love Smith Vocals
Charlotte Ritchie Vocals
Gene McDonald Vocals
Gaither Vocal Band Vocals
Gatlin Brothers Vocals
Ben Speer Vocals
Mike Allen Vocals
Judy Martin Hess Vocals
Jimmy Fortune Vocals
Dailey & Vincent Vocals
Martins Vocals
Larnelle Harris Vocals
Chuckwagon Gang Vocals
Calvin Newton Vocals
Guy Penrod Vocals
Booth Brothers Vocals
Janet Paschal Vocals
Stan Whitmire Piano
Ann Downing Vocals
Jeanne Johnson Vocals
Gordon Mote Vocals
Michael English Vocals
Homecoming Friends Vocals
Reba Rambo McGuire Vocals
Buck Rambo Vocals
Russ Taff Vocals
Gale Mayes Vocals
Angela Primm Vocals
Collingsworth Family Vocals
Jason Crabb Vocals

Technical Credits
Doug Stuckey Director,Editor
Bill Carter Executive Producer
Chad Evans Producer
Bill Gaither Executive Producer,Screenwriter
Gloria Gaither Screenwriter
Jim Hammond Associate Producer
Barry Jennings Executive Producer
Richard Schreiber Art Director
Emily Sutherland Screenwriter

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Bill & Gloria Gaither: The Old Rugged Cross
2. Life's Railway To Heaven [3:27]
3. Tabernacle [3:39]
4. Heavenly Sunrise [9:00]
5. Greatly Blessed, Highly Favored [4:24]
6. Heartbreak Ridge And New Hope Road [5:38]
7. The Old Rugged Cross [4:17]
8. The Other Side Of The Cross [7:08]
9. Joshua Fit The Battle Of Jericho [3:00]
10. His Eye Is On The Sparrow [6:57]
11. When He Calls I'll Fly Away [2:58]
12. I'll Meet You In The Morning [4:50]
13. In Christ Alone [4:35]
14. This Ole House [:21]
15. Until Then [3:29]
16. Do Right And Come Smiling Thru [3:26]
17. Didn't It Rain [:28]
18. Heaven's Jubilee [2:50]
19. Sheltered In The Arms Of God [4:49]
20. Too Much To Gain To Lose [4:48]
21. Help Me [:52]
22. Blood Of Jesus [3:16]
23. Consider The Lilies [6:30]
24. Sometimes I Cry [5:15]
25. That Sound Like Home To Me [4:00]
26. Then Came The Morning [4:30]
27. Credits [5:29]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews