Bishop Scott Leonard: Be Lifted Up

Bishop Scott Leonard: Be Lifted Up


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.


Bishop Scott Leonard: Be Lifted Up

The gospel release Bishop Scott Leonard: Be Lifted Up features a number of different artists including Darwin Hobbs, Rachel Lampa, and the Calvary Temple Praise Choir.

Product Details

Release Date: 04/15/2008
UPC: 0014998416590
Original Release: 2008
Source: Tyscot Records
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo]
Time: 1:20:00

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Bishop Leonard Scott Acoustic Guitar
Jeffrey Thomas Keyboard,Strings
Aaron Ashe Organ,Auxiliary Keyboards
Jeremy Taylor Bass
Fred Manns Electric Guitar,Classical Guitar
Antonio Henley Electric Guitar
Darren Cooper Acoustic Guitar
J.R. Viers Drums
Philip Lassiter Trumpet Stacks
David J. Cox Harmonica
Darwin Hobbs Vocals
Rachael Lampa Vocals

Technical Credits
Aaron Ashe Musical Arrangement
E. Chris Edward Producer
E. Chris Edwards Editor,Producer
Tim Garner Camera Operator
Joe Hayes Camera Operator
Bryant S. Scott Executive Producer
Sidney Scott Editor
Leonard S. Scott Executive Producer
Jeffrey Thomas Musical Arrangement,Musical Direction/Supervision

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Bishop Scott Leonard: Be Lifted Up
1. The Prelude [:54]
2. Be Lifted Up [6:15]
3. Bless the Lord [5:25]
4. You Are My Source [6:27]
5. This Song I Sing [4:56]
6. Mighty God [5:55]
7. Jesus You're Worthy [5:05]
8. Closer Medley [7:28]
9. Lord You Reign [6:53]
10. Bow My Spirit [6:11]
11. Bow My Spirit (Reprise) [3:55]
12. You Will Keep in Peace [6:23]
13. I'll Pray for You [4:19]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews