Blitzkrieg: Escape From Stalag 69

Blitzkrieg: Escape From Stalag 69

Director: Keith Crocker Cast: Tatanya Kott, Gordanna Jenell, Marjie Kelley


$13.46 $18.99 Save 29% Current price is $13.46, Original price is $18.99. You Save 29%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, August 26


Germany, 1945: as the pressure intensifies to close down the Nazi's most notorious death camp, the women prisoners, the desperate POWs, and one fearless Russian front fighter join forces to defeat their sadistic captors and escape to freedom. Adolf Hitler's grip on Europe is about to be broken, but for the prisoners of Stalag 69 the end can't come soon enough. Monstrous SS commandant Helmut Schultz has been using his prisoners for a series of sickening experiments. With a devoted crew of torture experts to cater to his every perverse whim, Schultz has transformed Stalag 69 into a carnival of torment and human suffering. But when the women prisoners meet an escaped cabaret dancer, a daring plan for freedom is suddenly set into motion. Meanwhile, the American, British, and Russian POWs have hatched their own plan for escape, and a battle-hardened Russian named Natasha sheds her inhibitions while coolly dispatching any Nazi who dares to cross her path. Pressure is mounting for the SS soldiers in charge to close up the camp and liquidate the prisoners, but before that can happen all hell will break loose.

Product Details

Release Date: 08/13/2019
UPC: 0760137255291
Original Release: 2008
Source: Wild Eye Raw
Region Code: 0
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo]
Time: 2:15:00
Sales rank: 27,456

Special Features

Promo Videos; Trailers

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Tatanya Kott Natasha
Gordanna Jenell Frieda
Marjie Kelley Marjie
Natasa Warasch Helga
Stephanie Van Vlack Dr. Zuber
Tammy Dalton Candice
Steve Montague Wolfgang
Brenda Cooney Lucille
Charles Esser Helmut Schultz
Edward Yankus Jack Jones
Wayne Chang Actor

Technical Credits
Keith Crocker Director,Producer,Screenwriter
K.C. Allen Score Composer
John Farley Makeup,Makeup Special Effects
Steven Gocinski Editor
Jim Knusch Cinematographer
Keith Matturro Production Designer,Screenwriter

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Blitzkrieg: Escape from Stalag 69
1. Scene 1 [15:27]
2. Scene 2 [14:28]
3. Scene 3 [12:48]
4. Scene 4 [17:11]
5. Scene 5 [15:03]
6. Scene 6 [16:34]
7. Scene 7 [37:31]
8. Scene 8 [3:07]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews