Director: Geoffrey Orthwein, Andrew Sullivan Cast: Maika Monroe, Matt O'Leary

DVD (Color / Wide Screen)

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Friday, September 28  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.



A globetrotting couple (Maika Monroe and Matt O'Leary) on a vacation in Iceland are the only two people left alive on earth after a strange light in the sky obliterates every other human being. They must find a way to survive in the inhospitable landscape while coming to grips with their new and strange situation. ~ Violet LeVoit

Product Details

Release Date: 04/25/2017
UPC: 0814838014715
Original Release: 2017
Rating: NR
Source: Screen Media
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen, Color]
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 1:32:00
Sales rank: 68,116

Special Features

Closed Caption; Deleted scenes

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Maika Monroe Jenai
Matt O'Leary Riley
Arnar Jónsson Nils
Gunnar Helgason Ivar
Berglind Ros Sigurdardottir Tour Guide

Technical Credits
Geoffrey Orthwein Director,Screenwriter
Andrew Sullivan Director,Screenwriter
Peter Adkison Associate Producer
Michael R. Baldwin Associate Producer
Julie Carr Associate Producer
Charles Claymont Score Composer
Rachel Dagdagan Costumes/Costume Designer
Dave Halls Asst. Director
Liana Lehua Production Manager
Zach Martin Sound/Sound Designer
George Orthwein Associate Producer
David Sandwisch Sound/Sound Designer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Bokeh
1. Chapter 1 [:09]
2. Arrival [6:01]
3. The Event [8:44]
4. Getting Out Of Town [8:42]
5. Having Fun [3:42]
6. A Trip To The Country [4:06]
7. Waking Up [5:11]
8. Mockingbird [7:27]
9. A Walk In The World [11:25]
10. Voicemails [5:47]
11. Hiraeth [12:12]
12. Another Try [6:50]
13. Water Flows [11:22]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews