Bonnie Raitt: Road Tested

Bonnie Raitt: Road Tested

Director:  Cast: Bonnie Raitt


Product Details

Release Date: 10/23/2001
UPC: 0724347790799
Original Release: 1995
Rating: NR
Source: Capitol
Sound: [Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 1:45:00

Special Features

[None specified]

Cast & Crew

Scene Index

Side #1 --
0. Song List
1. Introduction
2. Thing Called Love
3. Something to Talk About
4. Love Letter
5. Never Make Your Move Too Soon
6. Shake a Little
7. Matters of the Heart
8. Have a Heart
9. Love Me Like a Man
10. The Kokomo Medley
11. Louise
12. Dimming of the Day
13. My Opening Farewell
14. Longing in Their Hearts
15. Come to Me
16. Love Sneakin' Up on You
17. Burning Down the House
18. I Can't Make You Love Me
19. Feeling of Falling
20. I Believe I'm in Love With You
21. Rock Steady
22. Angel From Montgomery
23. Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews