Boogie Woogie

Boogie Woogie

Gillian Anderson
Director: Duncan Ward Cast: Gillian Anderson
Gillian Anderson
, Alan Cumming
Alan Cumming
, Heather Graham
Heather Graham
Duncan Ward


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, August 5


This jet-black comedy of manners observes the doings and intersections of many despicable characters, including egomaniacal, self-serving artists, soulless agents, and nasty sexual predators.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 09/14/2010
UPC: 0030306975498
Original Release: 2009
Rating: NR
Source: Ifc Independent Film
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:34:00
Sales rank: 50,805

Special Features

Trailer; TV Spot

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Gillian Anderson Actor
Alan Cumming Actor
Heather Graham Actor
Joanna Lumley Actor
Charlotte Rampling Actor
Danny Huston Actor
Christopher Lee Actor
Amanda Seyfried Actor
Stellan Skarsgård Actor
Jaime Winstone Actor
Jimmy Limley Actor

Technical Credits
Duncan Ward Director
Katrine Boorman Executive Producer
Gary Davy Casting
Christopher Figg Executive Producer
Chris Hanley Executive Producer
Charles Haswell Executive Producer
Matthew Hobbs Executive Producer
John Matheson Cinematographer
Caroline Greville Morris Production Designer
Danny Moynihan Producer,Screenwriter
Kami Naghdi Producer
Kant Pan Art Director
Janusz Podrzik Score Composer
Matias Rojas Executive Producer
Leonid Rozhetskin Executive Producer
Christopher Simon Producer
Julia Stannard Co-producer
Valentine Stockdale Executive Producer
Cat Villiers Producer
Rob Whitehouse Executive Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Boogie Woogie
1. A Fair Evaluation [3:37]
2. Everything Has A Price [6:02]
3. Invaluable People [6:15]
4. Opportunities [5:35]
5. Seeking Approval [5:39]
6. Gold for Potatoes [6:14]
7. Professional Relationships [4:38]
8. Scheming [8:08]
9. Changes [6:44]
10. Dividing the Collection [7:02]
11. Warning [4:38]
12. The Offers [4:51]
13. Breaking Down [4:50]
14. "This Isn't Happening..." [4:50]
15. The Opening [9:47]
16. End Credits [5:23]

Customer Reviews