Boy Meets Girl

Boy Meets Girl

Director: Leos Carax Cast: Denis Lavant, Mireille Perrier, Carroll Brooks

DVD (Subtitled)

$24.07 $24.99 Save 4% Current price is $24.07, Original price is $24.99. You Save 4%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, November 21

Product Details

Release Date: 11/18/2014
UPC: 0738329146429
Original Release: 1984
Rating: NR
Source: Carlotta
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:44:00
Sales rank: 62,423

Special Features

Denis Lavant's screen test (8 minutes); On set: "In the Kitchen" (18 minutes); 2014 trailer

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Denis Lavant Alex
Mireille Perrier Mireille
Carroll Brooks Helen
Elie Poicard Bernard
Christian Cloarec Thomas
Lolo Pigalle Miss Universe
Anna Baldaccini Florence
Frederique Charbonneau Interpreter
Jean Duflot Bouriana
Hans Meyer Astronaut
Maite Nahyr Maite

Technical Credits
Leos Carax Director,Screenwriter
Jean Bauer Art Director
David Bowie Score Composer
Alain Dahan Producer
Jean-Yves Escoffier Cinematographer
Serge Gainsbourg Score Composer
Serge Marzolff Art Director
Nelly Meunier Editor
Patricia Moraz Producer
Jacques Pinault Score Composer
Francine Sandberg Editor

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Boy Meets Girl
1. Opening Credits/Introduction [2:14]
2. By The River [8:05]
3. Speaking Through The Intercom [7:09]
4. Map Of Paris [8:08]
5. Tapdancing [6:14]
6. Dropping Off A Letter [10:09]
7. Silent Film [10:08]
8. Mireille [10:00]
9. "My Private Cup" [7:22]
10. Memories Of Love [11:03]
11. "I'm What I Am" [5:04]
12. Pinball [9:21]
13. "I Turn By Back To You" [8:09]
14. End Credits [:48]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews