Pub. Date:
Brady Bunch in the White House/Growing up Brady

Brady Bunch in the White House/Growing up Brady

Adam Brody
Director: Neal Israel, Richard A. Colla Cast: Adam Brody
Adam Brody
, Shelley Long
Shelley Long
Neal Israel, Richard A. Colla,




This two-pack of discs offers fans of The Brady Bunch two different ways to remember their beloved sitcom. Growing Up Brady, based on the memoir of the same name by Barry Williams, and The Brady Bunch in the White House are each presented in standard full-frame transfers that preserve the original broadcast aspect ratio of 1.33:1. English soundtracks are rendered in Dolby Digital Stereo. There are not any supplemental materials on either of the discs, making it difficult to recommend this set to anyone other than a hardcore Brady Bunch enthusiast. These titles are available individually, but this two-pack offers the most cost-effective way to acquire them both.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 05/25/2004
UPC: 0097360538748
Original Release: 0000
Rating: PG-13
Source: Paramount
Region Code: 1
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo]
Time: 2:56:00

Special Features

Closed Caption; Full-screen format; Dolby Digital English stereo

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Adam Brody Barry Williams
Shelley Long Carol Brady
Gary Cole Mike Brady
Kaley Cuoco Maureen McCormick
Daniel Hugh Kelly Robert Reed
Tannis Burnett Alice
Chad Doreck Greg Brady
Rebeccah Bush Florence Henderson
Autumn Reeser Marcia Brady
Ricky Ullman Christopher Knight

Technical Credits
Neal Israel Director
Richard A. Colla Director

Scene Index

Side #1 -- Growing Up Brady
1. Born to Be a Brady [7:44]
2. Riding High [8:12]
3. Like a Real Family [4:05]
4. Crossed Fingers [4:41]
5. Cute, Funny and Smart [5:00]
6. Making Out With Maureen [3:45]
7. Backstage Drama [4:44]
8. A Crush on Mom [5:53]
9. Back to Abnormal [9:10]
10. Sunshine Days [8:10]
11. This Fame Thing [5:39]
12. Sticking Together [5:50]
13. Creative Differences [3:45]
14. The Big Night [5:51]
15. Crashing Halt [1:39]
16. All Good Things [4:09]
Side #2 -- The Brady Bunch: In the White House
1. Ticket to Destiny [7:03]
2. When Virtue Stinks [4:10]
3. Winners and Losers [3:23]
4. Why Not Mike? [7:15]
5. Mr. Brady Goes to Washington [2:02]
6. Fun With the First Family [8:34]
7. Mrs. Vice President [7:32]
8. A Hard Day at the Oval Office [5:44]
9. Alice's State Dinner [5:44]
10. Clean Up Your Room, America [3:42]
11. Pardon Me [5:25]
12. The Conspiracy [3:48]
13. Marcia's Slumber Party [6:41]
14. Bradygate [7:13]
15. The Bright Side of Annihilation [7:40]
16. Tattling to the Nation [2:43]

Customer Reviews