Director: Stuart Rosenberg Cast: Robert Redford, Yaphet Kotto, Jane Alexander

DVD (Wide Screen)

$9.47 $9.99 Save 5% Current price is $9.47, Original price is $9.99. You Save 5%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Want it by Wednesday, November 21 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 05/20/2003
UPC: 0024543075387
Original Release: 1980
Rating: R
Source: 20th Century Fox
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby Digital Mono, Dolby Digital Stereo]
Time: 2:10:00
Sales rank: 17,694

Special Features

Closed Caption; [None specified]

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Robert Redford Henry Brubaker
Yaphet Kotto Richard "Dickie" Coombes
Jane Alexander Lillian
Murray Hamilton Deach
David Keith Larry Lee Bullen
Morgan Freeman Walter
Matt Clark Purcell
Tim McIntire Huey Rauch
Jon Van Ness Zaranska
M. Emmet Walsh C.P. Woodward
Albert Salmi Rory Poke
Linda Haynes Carol
Everett McGill Caldwell
Val Avery Wendell
David Harris Duane Spivey
Konrad Sheehan Glenn Elwood
Richard Ward Abraham
Ronald C. Frazier Willets
Joe Spinell Birdwell
James Keane Pinky
Roy Poole Dr. Gregory
Nathan George Leon Edwards
Don Blakely Jerome Boyd
Lee Richardson Warden Renfrew
John McMartin Senator Hite
John Chappell Captain Cleaves
Brent Jennings Mr. Clarence
William Newman Dunfield
Noble Willingham Dr. Fenster
Wilford Brimley Rogers
Jane Cecil Bea Williams
Ebbe Roe Smith Pavitch
Vic Polizos Billy Baylock
Jack O'Leary Floor Walker
James Dukas Oafish Rankman
J.C. Quinn Barber
Jerry Mayer Barber
Kent Broadhurst Whitley
Hazen Gifford Parridge
John Glover Ackroyd
Bill McNulty Richards
Rob Garrison Pretty Boy
Ritch Brinkley Gate Guard
Alex Brown Fenway Park
Allison Caine Voice Only

Technical Credits
Stuart Rosenberg Director
John Franco Set Decoration/Design
Mickey Gilbert Stunts
Gary D. Liddiard Makeup
Ted Mann Executive Producer
Bruno Nuytten Cinematographer
W.D. Richter Original Story,Screenwriter
J. Michael Riva Art Director
Robert Brown Editor
Arthur A. Ross Screenwriter
Lalo Schifrin Score Composer
Ron Silverman Producer
Charles Wilborn Sound/Sound Designer

Scene Index

Side #1 --
1. Wakefield Prisoners (Main Titles)
2. Schooling the New People
3. At the Lumber Mill
4. I Am the Man
5. I'm Replacing You
6. Purcell, The Warden's Clerk
7. Into the Light
8. Barracks Roof Cave-In
9. Prison Tradition
10. Fired
11. Prison Polo
12. Prisoner Board Meeting
13. Abraham's Information
14. The Prison Reform Board
15. You Get People Killed
16. A Grand Experiment
17. Starting A Stampede
18. The Forensic Experts
19. Back to the Basics
20. Epilogue (End Titles)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Brubaker 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 2 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Have been waiting for this movie to come out on DVD. I like Robert Redford in this movie.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago