Bruce Springsteen: Live in Dublin

Bruce Springsteen: Live in Dublin

Director:  Cast: Bruce Springsteen

Blu-ray (Stereo / Surround Sound)

$23.98 $24.99 Save 4% Current price is $23.98, Original price is $24.99. You Save 4%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Thursday, September 28 , Order now and choose Expedited Delivery during checkout.


Bruce Springsteen: Live in Dublin

Bruce Springsteen: Live in Dublin captures a performance of The Boss featuring the band he created for his Pete Seeger covers album. The extensive setlist includes "Old Dan Tucker," "My Oklahoma Road," "Pay Me My Money Down," and "Blinded By the Light."

Product Details

Release Date: 06/05/2007
UPC: 0886970987394
Source: Sony
Sound: [Surround Sound, stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Sales rank: 57,117

Special Features

2 bonus tracks: Love of the Common People, We Shall Overcome

Cast & Crew

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Bruce Springsteen: Live in Dublin
1. Atlantic City
2. Old Dan Tucker
3. Eyes on the Prize
4. Jesse James
5. Further On (Up the Road)
6. O Mary Don't You Weep
8. If I Should Fall Behind
7. Erie Canal
9. My Oklahoma Home
10. Highway Patrolman
11. Mrs. McGrath
12. How Can a Poor Man Stand Such Time & Live
13. Jacob's Ladder
14. Long Time Comin'
15. Open All Night
16. Pay Me My Money Down
17. Growin' Up
18. When the Saints Go Marching In
19. This Little Light of Mine
20. American Land
21. Blinded By the Light (Credits)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews