Buddy Boy

Buddy Boy

Director: Mark Hanlon Cast: Aidan Gillen, Emmanuelle Seigner, Susan Tyrrell


Product Details

Release Date: 09/27/2005
UPC: 0014381121629
Original Release: 1999
Rating: R
Source: Image Entertainment
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:46:00

Special Features

Director's audio commentary; Interview with director; Theatrical trailer; Set construction footage; Storyboard drawings of two pivotal scenes; Buddy Boy screenplay; Preview magazine article about the film; Buddy Boy reviews; Production stills

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Aidan Gillen Francis
Emmanuelle Seigner Gloria
Susan Tyrrell Sal
Mark Boone Vic
Harry Groener Father Gillespie
Hector Elias Mr.Salcedo
Jon Huertas Omar
Richard Assad Haroonian

Technical Credits
Mark Hanlon Director,Screenwriter
Howard Berger Makeup
Michael Brook Score Composer
Marshall Crosby Asst. Director
Marshall Crosby Asst. Director
Brian Eno Score Composer
Paul Marshall Sound/Sound Designer
Gina Mingacci Producer
Robert Morris Production Designer
Graeme Revell Score Composer
Aletha Rodgers Sound/Sound Designer
Elliot Lewis Rosenblatt Executive Producer
Dan Shana Casting
Dan Shaner Casting
Sara Jane Slotnick Costumes/Costume Designer
Hubert Taczanowski Cinematographer
Michael Testa Casting
Hughes Winborne Editor
Cary Woods Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Buddy Boy
1. Main Title; The Desperately Wicked Heart [10:35]
2. A Special Lady [11:29]
3. Something Going On [10:03]
4. In the Name of the Father [7:25]
5. Eating Habits [9:03]
6. Meat is Murder [6:13]
7. The Writing on the Wall [3:48]
8. Party Crasher [7:54]
9. God's Will [7:59]
10. Something's Lost and Can't be Found [9:21]
11. Bad Things [9:27]
12. End Credits [8:10]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews