Buffalo Bill, Jr., Vol. 4

Buffalo Bill, Jr., Vol. 4


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.


Buffalo Bill, Jr., Vol. 4

This release from the classic Western series Buffalo Bill, Jr. includes four episodes from the show, which aired on NBC from 1955-1956, following the story of young Buffalo and his tough-as-nails little sister Calamity. Episodes in the release include Trail Of The Killer, Hooded Vengeance, Rails Westward, and The Assassins.

Product Details

Release Date: 03/29/2011
UPC: 0089218652898
Rating: NR
Source: Alpha Video
Presentation: [B&W]
Time: 1:38:00

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Buffalo Bill, Jr., Vol. 4
1. Trail of the Killer [24:31]
2. Hooded Vengeance [24:22]
3. Rails Westward [24:25]
4. The Assassins [24:10]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews