Bullet Collector

Bullet Collector

Director: Aleksandr Vartanov Cast: Yuliya Aug, Ivan Basov, Pyotr Fyodorov

DVD (Wide Screen / B&W)

$14.29 $14.99 Save 5% Current price is $14.29, Original price is $14.99. You Save 5%.
Want it by Wednesday, December 19 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 02/19/2013
UPC: 0854555004033
Original Release: 2011
Rating: NR
Source: Artsploitation
Presentation: [B&W, Wide Screen]
Time: 2:01:00
Sales rank: 84,179

Special Features

Trailer Making-of featurette Cast audition interviews Deleted scene

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Yuliya Aug Actor
Ivan Basov Actor
Pyotr Fyodorov Actor
Vitaliy Gerasimov Actor
Aleksandr Gubin Actor
Pyotr Ivanov Actor
Alisa Khazanova Actor
Yuri Klavdiev Actor
Olesya Kulinich Actor
Anastasiya Lagosha Actor
Ruslan Malikov Actor
Rashid Mamaev Actor
Nikolay Matyunin Actor
Ruslan Nazarenko Actor
Alina Olshanskaya Actor

Technical Credits
Aleksandr Vartanov Director,Producer,Screenwriter
Ivan Finogeev Cinematographer
Ivan Gaev Editor
Yuri Klavdiev Screenwriter
Fedor Lyass Cinematographer
Elena Stepanischeva Producer
Dmitry Vladimirov Cinematographer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Bullet Collector
1. Father [6:00]
2. Dagger [5:34]
3. Vika [5:28]
4. School [7:01]
5. Wasteland [5:21]
6. Old School [9:03]
7. Dead Man [7:32]
8. Debts [6:56]
9. Dagger's Owner [8:41]
10. The Road [18:47]
11. Nothing To Fear [21:27]
12. Pity [18:53]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews