Cadfael: The Sanctuary Sparrow

Cadfael: The Sanctuary Sparrow

Director: Graham Theakston Cast: Derek Jacobi, Sean Pertwee, Peter Copley


Product Details

Release Date: 07/08/2003
UPC: 0054961631599
Original Release: 1994
Rating: NR
Source: Acorn Media
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo]
Time: 1:15:00

Special Features

Closed Caption; Exclusive audio comments by Derek Jacobi, Ellis Peters biography and booklist, English subtitles, filmographies and scene index

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Derek Jacobi Brother Cadfael
Sean Pertwee Hugh Beringar
Peter Copley Abbot Heribert
Michael Culver Prior Robert
Julian Firth Brother Jerome
Roy Barraclough Walter Aurifaber
Fiona Miles Juliana Aurifaber
Maria Miles Margery Aurifaber
Richard Bonneville Daniel Aurifaber
Steven Mackintosh Liliwin
Patrick Brennan John Boneth
Roger Booth Baldwin Perche
Sara Stephens Rannilt
David Tysall Iestyn
Toby Jones Griffin
Natascha McElhone Cecily Corde
Michael Nightingale Ailwin Corde
Mark Charnock Brother Oswin
Albie Woodington Sgt. Warden
Peter Gyori Daniel's Friend
Steven Beard Brother Anselm
Ray Llewellyn Madog

Technical Credits
Graham Theakston Director
Ted Childs Executive Producer
Russell Lewis Screenwriter
Stephen Smallwood Producer

Scene Index

Side #1 --
1. Wedding Party [9:39]
2. Wounded [8:12]
3. Morning Chores [9:57]
4. Body of Evidence [12:31]
5. It's My Right [7:05]
6. Going Over Facts [7:09]
7. Money Matters [8:43]
8. They Know [12:04]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews