Caillou's Winter Wonders

Caillou's Winter Wonders


Product Details

Release Date: 09/23/2008
UPC: 0841887052290
Rating: NR
Source: Pbs (Direct)
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:18:00

Special Features

Closed Caption; Interactive games; Character bios; Parents' information; Coloring pages

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Caillou: Caillou's Winter Wonders
2. Snowflakes [7:50]
3. Caillou Shoots! He Scores! [8:09]
4. Caillou Goes Tobogganing [7:34]
5. Caillou Goes Caroling [7:50]
6. A Playschool Party [8:09]
7. Caillou's Christmas Eve [7:35]
8. The Sugar Shack [4:08]
9. Dogsled Ahead [6:59]
10. Winter Mystery [3:14]
11. Caillou's Snow Day [3:14]
12. Caillou's Snowman [:29]
13. Downhill From Here [4:05]
14. Holiday Magic [3:14]
15. Caillou Learns to Skate [6:59]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Caillou's Winter Wonders 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 2 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
TJ_Darren More than 1 year ago
Caillou is a favorite of the two-year-old girl I babysit. They seem to show the same four or five episodes on Sprout and PBS, so I have purchased four collections. Two have puppet and live action skits mixed in with the animated episodes, but this collection follows what you would see on TV. One of the best collections, especially if you like Christmas/winter.