Camp Hell

Camp Hell

DVD (Wide Screen / Subtitled)

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Friday, September 28?   Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.


Camp Hell

The innocent children at a religious summer camp are faced with a powerful force of evil. It was supposed to be a summer of love, faith, and learning. But when one counselor leads his young campers down the path of evil, the malignance slowly begins to spread among the unsuspecting children. Featuring Jesse Eisenberg (Zombieland, The Social Network).

Product Details

Release Date: 08/09/2011
UPC: 0031398140450
Original Release: 2010
Rating: R
Source: Lions Gate
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 1:39:00
Sales rank: 65,368

Special Features

Closed Caption; Deleted scenes; Trailer gallery

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Jesse Eisenberg Actor
Dana Delany Actor
Bruce Davison Actor
Andrew McCarthy Actor
Valentina De Angelis Actor
Christopher Denham Actor
Will Denton Actor
Sasha Joseph Neulinger Actor
Connor Paolo Actor
Spencer Treat Clark Actor

Technical Credits
George VanBuskirk Director,Screenwriter
Serap Acuner Executive Producer
Rita Baghdadi Associate Producer
Jeff Chandler Executive Producer
Gary De Michele Score Composer
Jody Friedman Musical Direction/Supervision
Thomas Fusco Executive Producer
Nesim Hason Executive Producer
Sezin Hason Executive Producer
Michael McDonough Cinematographer
Per Melita Producer
Erika Munro Costumes/Costume Designer
David Newman Producer
Laylee Olfat Casting,Producer
Kendra Rasmussen Associate Producer
Misako Schimizu Editor
Elliott Schwartz Associate Producer
Steven Slovacek Co-producer
Carol Strober Production Designer
David Unkefer Co-producer
Straw Weisman Executive Producer
Manya Williams Editor

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Camp Hell
1. Purgatory [6:24]
2. God's Will [3:59]
3. Camp Hope [6:49]
4. Rise, Brothers and Sisters [6:06]
5. Share Group [5:18]
6. Leave Her Alone [4:58]
7. On Your Guard [8:02]
8. The Dance [5:07]
9. Leaving [7:58]
10. Things Happened [5:15]
11. Demons [9:26]
12. Pray For Me [6:30]
13. The Evil Spirit [3:06]
14. More Power [6:31]
15. The Truth [4:15]
16. Can't Believe [9:11]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews