Campfire Tales

Campfire Tales

Director: Matt Cooper, Martin Kunert, David Semel
Cast: Christine Taylor

DVD (Wide Screen / DTS)

Item is available through our marketplace sellers.


Campfire Tales

A group of teenagers telling ghost stories while stranded in the middle of nowhere sets the scene for this collection of horror tales. A girl is terrorized by a psycho she "met" on the internet, a biker makes the mistake of visiting a haunted farmhouse, and some folks in an RV finds monsters along the highway. ~ Daniel Gelb

Product Details

Release Date: 08/30/2005
UPC: 0794043827624
Original Release: 1997
Rating: R
Source: New Line Home Video
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [DTS 5.1-Channel Surround Sound, Dolby Digital Stereo, Dolby Digital Surround, Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 1:33:00

Special Features

Closed Caption

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Christine Taylor Lauren (The Campfire)
Jay R. Ferguson Actor
Chris Masterson Actor
Amy Smart Jenny (The Hook)
Kim Murphy Actor
Ron Livingston Actor
Jennifer MacDonald Actor
Hawthorne James Actor
Alex McKenna Actor
Devon Odessa Actor
Jacinda Barrett Actor
Glenn Quinn Actor
James Marsden Actor

Technical Credits
Matt Cooper Director,Screenwriter
Martin Kunert Director,Original Story,Screenwriter
David Semel Director
Nicole Arbusto Casting
Shay Austin Production Designer
Luis Colina Editor
David Cooper Executive Producer
Joy Dickson Casting
Richard Fields Editor
Katy S. Fox Associate Producer
Eric Manes Original Story,Producer,Screenwriter
Lori Miller Producer
Steve Nevius Editor
John Peters Cinematographer
Andrew Rose Score Composer
Larry Weinberg Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Campfire Tales
1. Main Title [5:11]
2. Stranded in the Woods [6:21]
3. The Honeymooners [6:44]
4. On the Prowl [4:18]
5. "I'll Be Back in an Hour" [3:35]
6. Attack From All Sides [7:44]
7. Morning Light [2:21]
8. By the Campfire [3:09]
9. In Anticipation [5:30]
10. Soccer Practice [3:18]
11. Home Alone [3:52]
12. Searching for Odin [:27]
13. Bathroom Break [4:56]
14. The Kindness of Strangers [3:28]
15. A Helping Hand [3:59]
16. The Seduction [4:14]
17. "People Were Murdered Here" [3:33]
18. Police Arrival [5:09]
19. "I'm Sorry" [1:50]
20. End Credits [2:15]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews