Chaplin & His Impersonators

Chaplin & His Impersonators


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 01/31/2011
UPC: 0089218649690
Rating: NR
Source: Alpha Video
Presentation: [B&W]
Sound: [silent]
Time: 0:55:00

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Chaplin and His Impersonators
1. Don't Be Foolish [23:22]
2. Heaven Will Protect A Woiking Goil [12:14]
3. The Count [20:23]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews