Director: Jeffrey Fine Cast: Kyle Gallner, Laura Allen, Brittany Robertson

DVD (Wide Screen)

Product Details

Release Date: 08/30/2011
UPC: 0687797134493
Original Release: 2010
Rating: R
Source: Alchemy / Millennium
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 1:39:00

Special Features


Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Kyle Gallner Aaron
Laura Allen Linda
Brittany Robertson Beth
Esai Morales Wes
Matt Walsh Professor Van Auken
D.C. Pierson Wild Bill
Zosia Mamet Darcy
Stephanie Venditto Aaron's Mom
Kirk Anderson Aaron's Dad
Daniel Louis Rivas Ray Ray

Technical Credits
Jeffrey Fine Director,Screenwriter
Matthew Fine Producer
Bobby Johnston Score Composer
Sam Kitt Producer
Paul Kurta Executive Producer
Lauren Ross Musical Direction/Supervision
Walter New Sound/Sound Designer
Cindy Parisotto Costumes/Costume Designer,Editor
Marvin Rush Cinematographer
Jack Ryan Production Designer
Alicia Rydings Costumes/Costume Designer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Cherry
1. Main Titles [:08]
2. Nice Robe [5:46]
3. Better Than Sex [8:50]
4. Blushing [13:12]
5. Stuck With Me [4:15]
6. The Daughter [9:05]
7. Extra Topping [8:14]
8. A Bit Impractical [11:20]
9. Just Go With It [8:35]
10. Pathetic [8:25]
11. You Were Right [10:05]
12. End Credits [6:16]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews