Cherry Tree

Cherry Tree

Naomi Battrick
Director: David Keating Cast: Naomi Battrick
Naomi Battrick
, Anna Walton
Anna Walton
David Keating


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, August 2


After learning that her new field-hockey coach (Anna Walton) is actually a witch, teenager Faith (Naomi Battrick) makes a deal with her coven: She agrees to conceive a child for them if they'll cure her father of a terminal illness. But when Faith discovers the full extent of the coven's diabolical plans, she and her dad are forced to fight back against the forces of darkness. Directed by David Keating. ~ Jack Rodgers

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 04/05/2016
UPC: 0030306809892
Original Release: 2015
Rating: NR
Source: Dark Sky Films
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:26:00
Sales rank: 60,543

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Naomi Battrick Faith
Anna Walton Sissy Young
Caroline Murphy Miss Fincher
Leah McNamara Caroline
Patrick Gibson Brian
Sam Hazeldine Sean
Valerie O'Connor Claire
Elva Trill Amy
Minnie Phipps Jennifer

Technical Credits
David Keating Director
Eleanor Bowman Cinematographer
Jan Doense Co-producer
Peter Flamman Sound/Sound Designer
Til Frohlich Art Director
Thyrza Ging Casting
John McDonnell Producer
John McDonnell Producer
Louise Kiely Casting
Brendan McCarthy Producer,Screenwriter
Manuel Puro Casting
Herman Slagter Co-producer
John Walsh Score Composer
John Walters Editor
Wart Wamsteker Sound/Sound Designer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Cherry Tree
1. Death Is The Beginning [4:48]
2. Faith, Folklore & Field Hockey [4:41]
3. Sickness [5:02]
4. How Long [5:23]
5. Haven [4:51]
6. Decision [4:35]
7. Birthday Party [3:57]
8. Rites Of Passage [3:04]
9. Ritual [3:42]
10. The Morning After [3:23]
11. Prognosis [3:43]
12. 16 & Pregnant [4:11]
13. Sleep Now [2:56]
14. Escape [5:40]
15. Birth & Death [3:32]
16. Sacrifice [3:14]
17. Save Him [5:01]
18. ...Of Everything [2:45]
19. Stop Her [2:55]
20. Taking It Back [4:18]
21. Trick Or Treat [3:51]

Customer Reviews