Director: Im Kwon-Taek Cast: Choi Min-Sik, Ahn Sung-ki, You Ho-Jeong

DVD (Wide Screen / Stereo)

Product Details

Release Date: 02/03/2004
UPC: 0738329033422
Original Release: 2002
Rating: NR
Source: Kino Video
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [stereo]
Time: 1:56:00

Special Features

Theatrical trailer; A Chi-hwa-seon slide show; 2 stills galleries: Behind the scenes; The art of Chi-hwa-seon

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Choi Min-Sik Jang Seung-Up (Oh-won)
Ahn Sung-ki Kim Byung-Moon
You Ho-Jeong Mae-Hyang
Kim Yun-jin Jin-Hong
Son Ye-jin So-Woon
Han Myoung-Gu Lee Eung-Heon
Jung Tae-Woo Jang Seung-Up as a Teenager
Choi Jong-Sung Jang Seung-Up as a Boy

Technical Credits
Im Kwon-Taek Director,Screenwriter
Ju Byoung-Do Production Designer
Lee Choong-Hwan Sound/Sound Designer
Lee Hye-Lan Costumes/Costume Designer
Jung Il-Sung Cinematographer
Michael Kim Executive Producer
Choi Kwang-Jin Editor
Chung Kyoung-Jin Asst. Director
Lee Tae-Won Producer
Kang Woo-seok Executive Producer
Kim Youn-Oak Screenwriter

Scene Index

Side #1 --
1. Dancing Ghosts
2. Gifted Boy
3. Opening Eyes
4. Lonely & Dismal
5. A Master's Motto
6. Last Wishes
7. Farewell
8. Not Afraid
9. A Goodbye Painting
10. Taking the Heart
11. For Money & Fame
12. The Hawk's Eye
13. Defying the Law
14. Clinging to the Rock
15. Sixth Rank
16. The Reformist Revolution
17. Repetition Is Death
18. The Peasant's Revolt
19. Generous & Warm
20. Fire Dictates

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews