Children of the Night

Children of the Night

Director: Tony Randel Cast: Peter DeLuise, Ami Dolenz, Karen Black

DVD (Pan & Scan)

Item is available through our marketplace sellers.


Children of the Night

Children of the Night has been given a full-frame transfer at the aspect ratio of 1.33:1 and the audio has been mixed and mastered in Dolby Digital 5.1. The dialogue is in English and the disc features optional subtitles in English, Spanish, and Korean. The film's original trailer has also been included as a bonus.

Product Details

Release Date: 08/12/2003
UPC: 0043396078598
Original Release: 1992
Rating: R
Source: Sony Pictures
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Full Frame]
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo]
Time: 1:32:00

Special Features

Closed Caption; [None specified]

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Peter DeLuise Mark Gardener
Ami Dolenz Lucy Barrett
Karen Black Karen Thompson
Maya Mc Laughlin Cindy Thompson
Evan MacKenzie Frank Aldin
Garrett Morris Matty
David Sawyer Czakyr
Josette di Carlo Officer Gates
Shirley Spiegler-Jacobs Grandma
Roger Perkovich Gus Willman
Bekki Vallin Jessica's Mom

Technical Credits
Tony Randel Director,Screenwriter
Nicolas Falacci Screenwriter
Kim Hix Production Designer
Tom Holliday Screenwriter
William Hopkins Screenwriter
Steve Jacobs Executive Producer
Norman Jacobs Executive Producer
Daniel Licht Score Composer
Richard Michalak Cinematographer
Richard Roberts Editor
Christopher Webster Producer,Screenwriter

Scene Index

Side #1 --
1. Start [1:59]
2. "You're All Going to Hell!" [2:40]
3. Lucy & Cindy [2:38]
4. The Old Church on Cherry St. [1:49]
5. Swimming the Crypt [1:13]
6. The Master Strikes [2:30]
7. Mark Gardner [3:04]
8. Father Frank's Confession [3:01]
9. Show & Tell [2:47]
10. "They're Vampires." [4:41]
11. Granny of the Living Dead [3:24]
12. Officer Gates [2:29]
13. In Praise of Country Bumpkins [4:22]
14. Graveyard Shift [2:22]
15. Billy [2:17]
16. Stake for Grandma [5:57]
17. Vampire Lovers [2:30]
18. A Familiar [1:13]
19. Gates of Hell [2:16]
20. Saved By the Word [4:09]
21. At the Lumber Mill [2:08]
22. Tales From the Crypt [1:46]
23. Kill All the Lawyers [5:20]
24. Matricide [1:40]
25. Living in the Shadows [3:24]
26. The Rest of the Story [7:10]
27. Mark vs the Vampires [3:08]
28. Saved By the Cross [8:30]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews