Director: Pascal Hérold Cast: Karen Strassman, Alexandra Lamy, Antoine de Caunes

DVD (Color)

$14.33 $14.99 Save 4% Current price is $14.33, Original price is $14.99. You Save 4%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, November 19

Product Details

Release Date: 03/12/2013
UPC: 0013132594767
Original Release: 2010
Rating: NR
Source: Starz / Anchor Bay
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Color]
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 1:21:00
Sales rank: 87,239

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Karen Strassman Cinderella (English)
Alexandra Lamy Cendrillon (French)
Antoine de Caunes Le Prince (French)
Jessica Gee-George Felicity (English)
Yolande Moreau Felicity (French)
Joe J. Thomas Little Cloud (English)
Michel Boujenah Petite Fumée (French)
Barbara Goodson Duchess (English)
Isabelle Nanty La Grande Duchesse (French)
Taylor Henry Barbazul (English)
Philippe Peythieu Barbazul (French)
Amanda C. Miller Melody (English)
Audrey Lamy Melody (French)
Véronique Augereau Harmony (French)
Christopher Smith Dark Lopez (English)
Hervé Lassïnce Dark Lopez (French)
Spike Spencer Bungling Bandit (English)
Grant George Suave Bungling Bandit (English)
Richard Epcar Purple Bob (English)
Tony Oliver Red Bob (English)

Technical Credits
Pascal Hérold Director,Producer,Screenwriter
Alexandre Apergis Screenwriter
Jerome Apergis Screenwriter
Guy-Philippe Bertin Associate Producer
Stéphane Daegelen Art Director
Christophe Danvin Sound Editor,Sound/Sound Designer
Serge De Poucques Co-producer
Louise Durand Production Manager
Rémi Durel Sound Editor
Sylvain Goldberg Co-producer
Philippe Huberdeau Special Effects Supervisor
Frederic LeBolloc'h Screenwriter
Catherine Macresy-Estevan Executive Producer
Bernard Maillard Editor
Michel Schmidt Associate Producer
Jean Umansky Sound/Sound Designer
Frédérique Vilacèque Costumes/Costume Designer
Zagaraf Score Composer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Cinderella
1. Main Titles [1:50]
2. Felicity City [9:08]
3. Welcome To Royalty [8:45]
4. Belle Of The Ball [10:21]
5. Kidnapping [7:08]
6. Complications [6:43]
7. In Pursuit [6:10]
8. "Silent As The Earthworm" [10:23]
9. Charming, Pigtailed Cowgirl [5:31]
10. Abandon Ship! [5:08]
11. "I'm Gonna Be A Princess!" [6:07]
12. End Credits [3:54]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews