Civil Brand

Civil Brand

Director: Neema Barnette Cast: LisaRaye, Mos Def, N'Bushe Wright


$14.28 $14.99 Save 5% Current price is $14.28, Original price is $14.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, November 19

Product Details

Release Date: 01/27/2004
UPC: 0031398111146
Original Release: 2002
Rating: R
Source: Lions Gate
Sound: [Dolby Digital Surround, Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 1:31:00
Sales rank: 26,235

Special Features

Production Commentary; English & Spanish subtitles

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
LisaRaye Frances Shepard
Mos Def Michael Meadows
N'Bushe Wright Nikki Barnes
Monica Calhoun Wet
Da Brat Sabrina
MC Lyte Sargent Cervantes
Clifton Powell Captain Dease
Lark Voorhies Little Momma
Reed R. McCants Warden Nelson
Tichina Arnold Aisha
Robert Archer Lynn John Banks
Lisa Ray Frances Shepard
Chris Dodson Miller

Technical Credits
Neema Barnette Director,Producer
Mark Amin Executive Producer
Zene Baker Editor
David Beatty Editor
Fontella Boone Costumes/Costume Designer
Jeff Clanagan Executive Producer
Monica Cooper Casting
Michael Figlio Sound Mixer
Stephanie Girard Production Designer
Joel C. High Musical Direction/Supervision
Ken King Sound Mixer
Joyce Renee Lewis Associate Producer,Screenwriter
Steve Lockett Executive Producer
Sam Mahoney Asst. Director
Mandrill Score Composer
Yuri Neyman Cinematographer
Edward J. Pei Cinematographer
Carl Petragal Producer
Nick Plantico Special Effects
Sacha Riviere Camera Operator
Paul Satterfield Asst. Director
Darin Spillman Co-producer
David John West Sound/Sound Designer
Preston A. Whitmore Executive Producer,Screenwriter
Don Wilkerson Asst. Director
Cyndi Williams Production Designer

Scene Index

Side #1 --
1. The Road [3:28]
2. Whitehead [1:44]
3. Frances [2:47]
4. Plantation [2:37]
5. Orientation [5:28]
6. Hard Lessons [2:59]
7. Nobody's Talking [3:28]
8. Keep Sharp [3:41]
9. College Credits [4:09]
10. Real Education [3:34]
11. Contraband [4:32]
12. Control [3:54]
13. The Script [3:23]
14. United [4:28]
15. Solitary [6:10]
16. Standing Up [3:22]
17. Stray Bullet [3:15]
18. Revenge [2:05]
19. The Plan [3:48]
20. Hostile Takeover [6:20]
21. Revolutionaries [2:17]
22. Reform Committee [4:45]
23. Options [5:11]
24. Credits [3:31]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews