Clannad After Story: Collection 1

Clannad After Story: Collection 1


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 10/20/2009
UPC: 0814131010506
Rating: TV-PG
Source: Section 23
Region Code: 1
Time: 5:00:00

Special Features

Clean Opening & Closing Animation; Trailers

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Clannad: After Story - Collection 1
1. Episode 1 [1:02]
2. Episode 2 [1:29]
3. Episode 3 [10:08]
4. Episode 4 [9:28]
5. Episode 5 [1:29]
6. Episode 6 [:30]
Disc #2 -- Clannad: After Story - Collection 1
1. Episode 7 [2:21]
1. Episode 8 [1:29]
1. Episode 9 [7:17]
1. Episode 10 [11:00]
1. Episode 11 [1:29]
1. Episode 12 [:30]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Clannad After Story: Collection 1 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
RadHaz More than 1 year ago
To start with, if you are here STOP and go buy/watch Clannad first. As the name implies, this is the After Story, and will be quite diluted if you do not watch the first series. It is 100% worth the time as it is a wonderful series in its own right. That said, The After Story is one of the highest rated animes of all time. What was built up in the beginning with Clannad, is brought to full fruition here. The romance is brought more to the fore, and humor takes a back seat (though it still has some presence). Of particular note is the emotional roller coaster the After Story will take you on. Anyone who does not shed at least a few tears during the last half of the series either has no heart, or no head for appreciating an incredible story. If it seems to difficult to carry on, please do so anyway! This is a series that absolutely must be finished. For additional notes regarding music, plot and the rest, please see my review for Clannad.