Clifford's Really Big Movie

Clifford's Really Big Movie

John Ritter
Director: Robert C. Ramirez Cast: John Ritter
John Ritter
, Wayne Brady
Wayne Brady
, Grey DeLisle
Grey DeLisle
Robert C. Ramirez


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, December 1


Clifford the Big Red Dog finally arrives on the big screen in the animated adventure Clifford's Really Big Movie, directed by Robert Ramirez. Clifford (voice of the late John Ritter) lives on Birdwell Island with his owner Emily Elizabeth Howard (voice of Grey DeLisle). Even though he loves the Howards, Clifford starts to think that his enormous size is too much of a problem for them. Feeling unwanted, he runs off and joins the circus with his friends Cleo (voice of Cree Summer) and T-Bone (voice of Kel Mitchell). They fall in with a gang of other runaway animals, including a Chihuahua and a ferret. The dogs compete in a big contest in order to win a lifetime supply of Tummy Yummies. Clifford's Really Big Movie encourages preschoolers to develop trust, independence, and confidence.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 09/08/2015
UPC: 0025192315794
Original Release: 2004
Rating: PG
Source: Universal Studios
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:15:00
Sales rank: 17,551

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
John Ritter Clifford
Wayne Brady Shackelford
Grey DeLisle Emily Elizabeth Howard,Mrs. Howard
Jenna Elfman Dorothy
John Goodman George Wolfsbottom
Jess Harnell Rexington
Kel Mitchell T-Bone
Judge Reinhold Larry
Kath Soucie Jetta Handover
Cree Summer Cleo
Wilmer Valderrama Rodrigo
Cam Clarke Machiavelli/Mr. Mark Howard
Gary Leroi Gray Charley

Technical Credits
Robert C. Ramirez Director,Screenwriter
Martha Atwater Co-producer
Monte Bramer Editor
Deborah A. Forte Executive Producer
Jody Gray Score Composer
Mary Hidalgo Casting
Michael Humphries Art Director
Jef Kaminsky Co-producer
Robert Poole Sound/Sound Designer
Rhett Reese Screenwriter
Kathleen Zuelch Associate Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Clifford's Really Big Movie
1. Chapter 1 [2:03]
2. Chapter 2 [6:00]
3. Chapter 3 [3:22]
4. Chapter 4 [3:39]
5. Chapter 5 [3:13]
6. Chapter 6 [2:50]
7. Chapter 7 [3:32]
8. Chapter 8 [5:14]
9. Chapter 9 [4:59]
10. Chapter 10 [4:32]
11. Chapter 11 [:02]
12. Chapter 12 [4:07]
13. Chapter 13 [4:20]
14. Chapter 14 [4:39]
15. Chapter 15 [2:45]
16. Chapter 16 [4:13]
17. Chapter 17 [4:59]
18. Chapter 18 [3:47]
19. Chapter 19 [5:46]

Customer Reviews