Director: Dan Reed Cast: Danny Dyer, Anthony Calf, Ralph Brown
3.0 1

DVD (Wide Screen)

Item is available through our marketplace sellers.



A lavish country party that should have been the best night of their lives unexpectedly begets a shocking cycle of violence for a confident career woman and her handsome young love interest in this brutal and unforgiving thriller starring Gillian Anderson and Danny Dyer. Adam (Dyer) is just getting his career off of the ground, so when the beautiful, older, and much more professionally experienced Alice (Anderson) invites him to a party, he readily accepts. Upon arriving at the classy soirée the pair immediately discover that they share an exhilarating sense of sexual chemistry, eventually wandering off alone for some highly charged sex. Still reeling from their earth-shaking bout of lovemaking, Adam and Alice speed down a quiet country road and suddenly find themselves thrown into the middle of a vicious attack in which both are severely injured. But their physical scars don't run nearly as deep as their emotional scars, and before long Alice becomes overtaken by her drive for vengeance and determined to make her tormentors pay for their violent transgression.

Product Details

Release Date: 09/18/2007
UPC: 0043396211520
Original Release: 2007
Rating: R
Source: Sony Pictures
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo]
Time: 1:20:00

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Danny Dyer Adam
Anthony Calf Actor
Ralph Brown Actor

Technical Credits
Dan Reed Director,Screenwriter
Simon Bowles Production Designer
Peter Carlton Executive Producer
Kahleen Crawford Casting
Ilan Eshkeri Score Composer
Des Hamilton Casting
Damian Jones Producer
Ewa Lind Editor
Kevin Loader Producer
Tanya Lodge Makeup
Justine Luxton Costumes/Costume Designer
Alexander O'Neal Co-producer
Chris Seager Cinematographer
Lee Thomas Executive Producer
Paul Trijbits Executive Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Closure
1. Safety Measures [6:27]
2. Personal Favor [6:48]
3. Deadly Hit [6:45]
4. Terror Victims [6:20]
5. Finding Him [4:38]
6. Turning the Other Creek [6:36]
7. Had to Be Done [6:35]
8. Surveillance Job [8:42]
9. Suspicious Behavior [3:46]
10. We All Make Mistakes [9:17]
11. Eye for an Eye [4:37]
12. Somewhere Safe [9:12]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Closure 3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago