View All Available Formats & Editions
Want it by Tuesday, November 27 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 02/09/2016
UPC: 0030306823591
Original Release: 2016
Rating: NR
Source: Dark Sky Films
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:39:00
Sales rank: 67,688

Special Features

Making of; Deleted and extended scenes; Trailer

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Clayne Crawford Ben
Ethan Embry Daniel
Mykelti Williamson Captain Saul Miller
Gary Grubbs Peter Grayson
Catalina Soto-Aguilar Casey
Chelsea Bruland Nurse Delilah
Casey Myers Kris
Laura Cayouette Esther
Samuel Medina Brute
Alyshia Ochse Hannah
Luis Da Silva Miles
Vivi Pineda Lily
Philip Fornah Jude
Mike Kimmel Isaac
Ashton Leigh Brandy
Jonathan DePew Alf
Ginger McNamara Dr. Katherine Kennedy
Steven Marlow Jackson
Bennett Wayne Dean Burned Victim
Ron Goleman William W. Waites
Angelina Alberti Young Casey Turner
Nathan O'Neil Smith Dr. Smith
Keone Fuqua James Thompson
Doris Dean Explosion Victim
Kimberley Canova Marsha Jones
Michael David Smith Patron
Chasen Grieshop Shadow Figure
Marcus Deshaun Richardson SWAT Team
Donald Washington Brooks
Eric Pettway SWAT Team

Technical Credits
Drew Hall Director,Screenwriter
Kyle Bucher Production Manager
Julian Cabrera Sound Mixer
Kevin Duggin Cinematographer
Sara Hall Costumes/Costume Designer
Page Hamilton Score Composer
Shane Hazen Editor
Jerrid Jones Sound Mixer
Patrick Kirst Score Composer
Bruce Larsen Makeup Special Effects
D. Scott Lumpkin Executive Producer
Tony Niknejadi Associate Producer,Asst. Director
Scott Robinson Producer
Mark A. Terry Production Designer
Lawrence Underwood Art Director
Denny Wilkins Executive Producer
Hammad Zaidi Executive Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Convergence
1. Good Morning [5:14]
2. On Point [5:45]
3. Going Up Or Down? [3:52]
4. Grace And Forgiveness [3:41]
5. Who Are You? [3:44]
6. Have No Fear [6:02]
7. Staff Infection [6:34]
8. Who's Daniel? [5:09]
9. Vision Reveal [6:32]
10. Misled Flock [5:01]
11. Not Finished [4:05]
12. Last Chance [5:19]
13. Let Him Suffer [5:16]
14. Don't Run From It [6:01]
15. In The Shadows [4:30]
16. Run [5:10]
17. The Right Hand [4:33]
18. The Name [4:49]
19. "I'd Like To Show You Something..." [3:45]
20. End Credits [3:38]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews