Courage of Lassie

Courage of Lassie

Director: Fred Wilcox Cast: Elizabeth Taylor, Frank Morgan, Tom Drake


$17.99 View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, November 26

Product Details

Release Date: 12/09/2014
UPC: 0888574105563
Original Release: 1946
Rating: G
Source: Warner Archives
Time: 1:33:00
Sales rank: 53,262

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Elizabeth Taylor Kathie Merrick
Frank Morgan Harry McBain
Tom Drake Sergeant Smitty
Selena Royle Mrs. Merrick
Harry Davenport Judge Payson
George Cleveland Old Man
Catherine McLeod Alice Merrick
Morris Ankrum Farmer Crews
Mitchell Lewis Gil Elson
Jane Green Mrs. Ellison
David Holt Peter Merrick
Minor Watson Sheriff Ed Grayson
Donald Curtis Charlie
Clancy Cooper Casey
Carl "Alfalfa" Switzer First Youth
Conrad Binyon Second Youth
Windy Cook Youth
Douglas Cowan Sgt. Lewis
James Flavin Lt. Arnold
Byron Foulger Dr. Coleman
Lassie the Dog Bill
Robert E. O'Connor Deputy
William "Bill" Phillips Sgt. Tyler
Addison Richards Officer
Arthur Space Officer
Charles Sullivan Officer Instructor
Arthur Walsh Freddie Crews
Bill Wallace Sergeant Mac

Technical Credits
Fred Wilcox Director
Scott Bradley Score Composer
Cedric Gibbons Art Director
Lionel Houser Screenwriter
Paul Huldschinsky Set Decoration/Design
Bronislau Kaper Score Composer
Conrad A. Nervig Editor
Irene Sharaff Costumes/Costume Designer
Robert Sisk Producer
Leonard Smith Cinematographer
Edwin B. Willis Set Decoration/Design
Basil Wrangell Consultant/advisor
Paul Youngblood Art Director

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews