Director: Charles de Lauzirika Cast: Josh Lawson, Ron Perlman, Emma Lung

DVD (Wide Screen)

Product Details

Release Date: 03/25/2014
UPC: 0625828626746
Original Release: 2012
Rating: NR
Source: Peace Arch Trinity
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Time: 1:53:00

Special Features

Closed Caption; Audio Commentary by Charles De Lauzirika and Josh Lawson; Production featurettes; Deleted and alternate scenes; Theatrical/Vod trailer

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Josh Lawson Aiden
Ron Perlman Pete
Emma Lung Virginia
Edward Furlong Ravi
William Gines Chuchi
Michael Renda Peanut
Helena Kash Redhead
Eugene Parker People Mover Cop
Andres Zayas People Mover Cop
John W. Hardy AA Speaker
Tonya Cornelisse AA Girlfriend
Jim Hanna AA Boyfriend
Gabriela Granados Mandi
Christopher Stapleton Barry
Lisa Gaulzetti Nicole
Lamar Babi Party Store Clerk
Paul Cooper Software Magnate
Andy Huff Jewelry Store Owner
Taras Los Yuri
Belen Cascon Kaisa
Richard Speight Master Rupert
Jordan Trovillion Young Emily
Bruce Reizen Colonel Pepper
Lloyd James Slave Jim
Kevin Parson Junkie

Technical Credits
Charles de Lauzirika Director,Producer,Screenwriter
Justin Caine Burnett Score Composer
David Crowther Editor
Demetra Diamantopoulos Production Manager
Ross Dunkerley Cinematographer
William Eubank Cinematographer
Paula Fairfield Sound/Sound Designer
Robert O. Green Producer
Sheppard Kaufman Executive Producer
Robert Lawton Original Story,Screenwriter
Malerie Lyman Art Director
Anne McCarthy Casting
Marissa Neiman Co-producer
Chris O'Hara Associate Producer
Alice Peterson Associate Producer
Dayna Polehanki Casting
Scott Robinson Co-producer
Jason Schettler Asst. Director
David Snyder Production Designer
Oakley Stevenson Costumes/Costume Designer
Raleigh Stewart Associate Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Crave
1. Opening Sequence [7:17]
2. Take What You Want [7:25]
3. Take Stock [6:17]
4. The Other Day [7:26]
5. No Spooning [7:00]
6. The Gun [6:10]
7. Crime Scene Two [7:17]
8. That Feels Nice [7:26]
9. Pictures [7:31]
10. You Smell Good [7:03]
11. Like A Nightmare [6:27]
12. Don't Make This Weird [6:14]
13. Ravi [8:14]
14. I Thought You Were Dead [7:05]
15. Behind That Lens [8:54]
16. End Credits [5:08]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews