DVD (Wide Screen / Subtitled)

$14.19 $14.99 Save 5% Current price is $14.19, Original price is $14.99. You Save 5%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Tuesday, September 25?   Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.



Dr. Stephen is about to meet Nina (Donkey Punch's Jaime Winstone), a troubled youth who has cravings. These cravings are not for food or love; they're for a sustenance that transcends both. Suicidal but immortal, Nina must ultimately confront the psychological implications of her dark side and the fact that there is no end in sight for her blood thirst. Also known as Daddy's Girl, this potent blend of terrifying horror and dread-laden psycho-thriller comes from writer-director D.J. Evans. ~ Jonathan Frey

Product Details

Release Date: 08/04/2009
UPC: 0031398112303
Original Release: 2006
Rating: R
Source: Lions Gate
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 1:30:00
Sales rank: 72,498

Special Features

Closed Caption; Trailer gallery

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Richard Harrington Stephen
Jaime Winstone Nina
Louise Delamere Liz
Mark Lewis Jones Eisner
Ifan Huw Dafydd Actor

Technical Credits
D.J. Evans Director,Screenwriter
Jonathan Bloom Cinematographer
Paul Boyce Makeup
William F. Bryce Production Designer
Huw Penalt Jones Executive Producer
Anna Kennedy Casting
Nerys Lloyd Producer
Andrew Loveday Executive Producer
Terry Loveday Executive Producer
Michael Loveday Executive Producer
Will Machin Associate Producer
Owen Powell Score Composer
Rob Reed Score Composer
John Richards Editor
Trudy Sargent Co-producer
Alison Saunders Costumes/Costume Designer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Cravings
1. Cravings [4:18]
2. Perfect Peace [6:08]
3. I'm Bored [5:27]
4. Checked All the Joints [7:35]
5. Sneaking Around [5:35]
6. I'm Sorry For You [6:31]
7. A Difficult Sale [6:51]
8. Waking Up [4:38]
9. Forget About Claire [4:28]
10. I'm Scared [5:04]
11. Making It Difficult [5:26]
12. Your Lip [5:56]
13. Hunger [6:57]
14. Trying to Help [4:16]
15. Lucky I Found You [7:01]
16. Closing Credits [3:05]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews