Director: Justin Dix Cast: Amber Clayton, Ditch Davey, Eddie Baroo


Use Standard Shipping. For guaranteed delivery by December 24, use Express or Expedited Shipping.

Product Details

Release Date: 06/25/2013
UPC: 0030306985497
Original Release: 2012
Rating: NR
Source: Ifc Independent Film
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:27:00
Sales rank: 75,901

Special Features

Commentary with director Justin Dix and actors Eddie Baroo, Amber Clayton, and Fletcher Humphrys; Commentary with directior Justin Dix and editor Dave Redman; Behind The Scenes; Trailer

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Amber Clayton Eve
Ditch Davey Romeo
Eddie Baroo Fourpack
Peta Sergeant Wiki
Fletcher Humphrys Kid
Nicholas Bell Caesar
Leslie Simpson John McKinny
John Brumpton Elvis
Justin Batchelor Sinister Man
Steven Carroll Creature Performer
Ngaire Dawn Fair Emily
David Hankin Creature Performer
Samuel Johnson Matthews
Bridget Neval Call Sign - Banshee
Amos Phillips Call Sign - Yeti

Technical Credits
Justin Dix Director,Original Story,Production Designer,Screenwriter
Eddie Baroo Screenwriter
Jamie Blanks Score Composer
John Finemore Producer
Adam Patrick Foster Screenwriter
James Hoppe Executive Producer
Greg McLean Executive Producer
Craig McMahon Executive Producer
Lou Mitchell Casting
Simon Ozolins Cinematographer
Dave Redman Editor
Silvio Salom Executive Producer
Pippa Sheen Co-producer
Nicholas Sherry Producer
Polly Smyth Costumes/Costume Designer
Steve Topic Co-producer
Wicked of Oz Makeup Special Effects
Stephen Wools Executive Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Crawlspace
1. Opening Credits [6:53]
2. Help Me [7:17]
3. Hold Your Positions [6:54]
4. All In Danger [2:59]
5. Blame Yourself [1:36]
6. Head First [8:29]
7. Fall Back [8:42]
8. Barely Move [8:20]
9. Access Denied [4:17]
10. Your Secret [9:57]
11. Too Dangerous [8:56]
12. Ending Credits [8:07]
13. Chapter 13 [4:26]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews