Crazy Eyes

Crazy Eyes

Director: Adam Sherman Cast: Lukas Haas, Madeline Zima, Jake Busey

DVD (Wide Screen)

$26.63 $27.99 Save 5% Current price is $26.63, Original price is $27.99. You Save 5%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Thursday, September 27  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.


Crazy Eyes

Hard-drinking L.A. divorcé Zach (Lukas Haas) falls for a pretty girl he calls "Crazy Eyes" (Madeline Zima) as his parents contend with a tragedy that threatens to disrupt his carefree lifestyle and his son longs for a father figure to look up to. Meanwhile, Zach's ex-wife keeps hounding him for money, and his macho best friend Dan (Jake Busey) brawls in the neighborhood bar.

Product Details

Release Date: 10/09/2012
UPC: 0712267320226
Original Release: 2011
Source: Strand Home Video
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 1:36:00
Sales rank: 86,098

Special Features

Closed Caption

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Lukas Haas Zach
Madeline Zima Rebecca
Jake Busey Dan Drake
Tania Raymonde Autumn
Ray Wise Zach's Father
Valerie Mahaffey Zach's Mother
Moran Atias Ex
Ned Bellamy Bob
Laura Miro Ping
Regine Nehy Latisha
Blake Garrett Rosenthal Boy
P.D. Mani Indian Guy
Josh Thorpe Brad
Harvey Shield British Man
Natalie Floyd Blond
Michael Pasternak Rabbi
Bruce Gray Lawyer

Technical Credits
Adam Sherman Director,Screenwriter
Sam Bauer Editor
Celine Diano Art Director,Production Designer
Rachel Hardisty Screenwriter
Bobby Johnston Score Composer
Sharone Meir Cinematographer
Joe Milner Sound/Sound Designer
Dave Reeves Screenwriter
Hagai Shaham Producer
Michael Weinstein Sound Mixer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Crazy Eyes
1. Chapter 1 [:22]
1. Opening [7:20]
2. Stop Calling Me [8:28]
3. Happy Thanksgiving [7:17]
4. Single Again [8:45]
5. Drown the Monsters [5:34]
6. World Famous [10:19]
7. Everybody Dies [6:26]
8. Breaking Up [4:35]
9. Formulas Fail [4:39]
10. Falling Apart [6:14]
11. Try To Relax [8:48]
12. Credits [10:50]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews