Director: Fred M. Andrews Cast: Grimley, Amanda Fuller, Serinda Swan


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.



Six friends take a road trip straight to hell when they travel to the Louisiana bayou to investigate a disturbing local legend. Venture into the backwoods of Louisiana, and odds are it won't be long until you hear the story of Lockjaw. A half-human/half-alligator abomination, Lockjaw was born of hate after inbred local Grimley saw his pregnant bride and sister devoured by an alligator, and slew the beast in a fit of rage. Upon consuming the ancient predator, Grimley was transformed into a hideous creature known as Lockjaw that's said to roam the swamps in search of human prey. When a group of curious thrill seekers go searching the marshlands for evidence of Lockjaw, they quickly learn that no one who sees him ever lives to tell the tale.

Product Details

Release Date: 03/20/2012
UPC: 0796019824224
Original Release: 2011
Rating: R
Source: Arc Entertainment
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:33:00

Special Features

Closed Caption; 3 behind-the-scenes featurettes: Making the monster, On the bayou, the filmmakers

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Grimley Lockjaw
Amanda Fuller Beth
Serinda Swan Emily
Sid Haig Chopper
Mehcad Brooks Niles
Dillon Casey Oscar
Lauren Schneider Karen
Aaron Hill Actor
Daniel Bernhardt Actor
Pruitt Taylor Vince Actor

Technical Credits
Fred M. Andrews Director,Producer,Screenwriter
Kerry Andrews Co-producer
Brian Aspinwall Associate Producer
Sid Bill Producer
Wendy Brennan Associate Producer
Melanie Chapman Associate Producer
Chris Conlee Editor
Jakub Durkoth Production Designer
Christopher Faloona Cinematographer
Anthony Gore Associate Producer
Kevin Haskins Score Composer
Paul Mason Executive Producer
Tracy Morse Screenwriter
Bill Sheinberg Producer
Sid Sheinberg Producer
Jon Sheinberg Producer
Kelly Martin Wagner Casting

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Creature
1. Rest Stop [6:47]
2. Grimley [7:27]
3. White Gator [9:03]
4. Spiders [9:17]
5. Camping [9:11]
6. Greedy [5:56]
7. Betrayed [7:44]
8. Sacrifice [7:44]
9. Chosen By God [5:56]
10. Kill Everything [7:59]
11. Offering [10:58]
12. End Credits [4:50]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews