Director: Stuart Heisler Cast: Gary Cooper, Ruth Roman, Steve Cochran


Want it by Thursday, November 15 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 11/08/2016
UPC: 0888574445966
Original Release: 1950
Source: Warner Archives
Time: 1:34:00
Sales rank: 11,846

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Gary Cooper Blayde "Reb" Hollister
Ruth Roman Tonia Robles
Steve Cochran Brant Marlow
Raymond Massey Will Marlow
Leif Erickson Martin Weatherby
Barbara Payton Flo
Antonio Moreno Felipe
Jerome Cowan Matt Coulter
Reed Hadley Wild Bill Hickok
Gil Donaldson Luis
Zon Murray Cullen Marlow
Will Wright Judge Harper
Monte Blue The Sheriff
Byron Keith Jason Trask
Joe Dominguez Carlos
Steve Dunhill Dink
Roy Bucko Actor
Ben Corbett Bystander
David Dunbar Actor
Al Ferguson Citizen
Frank McCarroll Actor
Larry McGrath Actor
Robert "Buddy" Shaw Actor
Oscar Williams Prisoner
Carl Andre Cowpuncher
Billie Bird School Teacher
Hal K. Dawson Drummer
Mike Pat Donovan Citizen
Gene Evans Drunk
Tom Fadden Mountaineer
Fred Graham Lou
Charles Horvath Cowpuncher
Fred Kelsey Carter
Frank Kreig Politician
Ann Lawrence Mrs. Walters
Alex Montoya Vaquero
Dewey Robinson Prisoner
Buddy Roosevelt Northerner
Glenn Thompson Guard
Charles Watts Bill Walters
O.Z. Whitehead Settler

Technical Credits
Stuart Heisler Director
Douglas Bacon Art Director
Marjorie Best Costumes/Costume Designer
Oliver S. Garretson Sound/Sound Designer
Albert S. Greenway Makeup
Ernest Haller Cinematographer
Chuck Hansen Asst. Director
George James Hopkins Set Decoration/Design
Clarence Kolster Editor
Fred Phillips Makeup
Max Steiner Score Composer
John Twist Screenwriter
Derek N. Twist Screenwriter
Anthony Veiller Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Dallas
1. Credits. [1:11]
2. Malevolent Marlows. [3:23]
3. Gunfight Gambit. [4:50]
4. Trading Places. [5:27]
5. Meeting The Robles. [4:13]
6. Fine Lady, Fine Spread. [3:09]
7. Marshal Meets Marlow. [5:37]
8. One Brother Down. [3:19]
9. Walking Wounded. [3:18]
10. Wanted Criminals. [5:57]
11. Giddyap Into A Trap. [4:25]
12. Nice And Easy Getaway. [5:06]
13. Bounty On A Brother. [4:00]
14. Bryant's Hideout. [3:39]
15. Not-wanted Man. [4:45]
16. Sitting On A Short-fuse. [5:22]
17. Dying Declaration. [5:14]
18. Behind Bars. [3:41]
19. Hacienda Under Siege. [2:36]
20. Blazing Breakout. [2:59]
21. Vengeance In Disguise. [4:28]
22. Will's Turn To Burn. [5:06]
23. Sink Your Roots. [2:13]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews