Damaged Goods

Damaged Goods

Director: David F. Walker Cast: Greg James, Lara Kobrin, Valory Lawrence

DVD (Wide Screen)

Item is available through our marketplace sellers.


Damaged Goods

Two lonely thirty-somethings get a surprise shot at true love, and try their hardest to live happily ever after despite some disheartening setbacks. Kevin (Greg James) and Michelle (Lara Kobrin) are what most folks would refer to as "unlucky in love." But they're both optimistic about the future, and when they meet at a party they sense that things just might work out. But later, on their first date, the devils and angels that dictate their decision making process threaten to derail the best shot at romance they've ever had.

Product Details

Release Date: 10/25/2011
UPC: 0804879120391
Source: Imd Films
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo]
Time: 1:27:00

Special Features

Final "Roto-Toon" and Original Versions of Film; ; Audio Commentary with Director David Walker and Cast Members Greg James, Mike Prosser and Todd Robinson; ; "Making-Of" Documentary; Multiple Takes of Lloyd Kaufman "Uncircumcised"; Original Teaser Trailer

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Greg James Kevin
Lara Kobrin Michelle
Valory Lawrence Actor
Mike Prosser Actor
Todd Robinson Actor
Shannon Wills Actor
Grace Starr Actor
Cody Allison Actor
Lloyd Kaufman Special Appearance

Technical Credits
David F. Walker Director,Producer,Screenwriter
Doug Baum Associate Producer
Rex Carter Special Effects
Todd E. Freeman Associate Producer,Cinematographer,Editor
Barry Hampton Score Composer
Michael Hegg Special Effects
Greg James Editor
CK Lichenstein Producer
Mike Prosser Special Effects

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Damaged Goods
1. Intro [4:23]
2. Thinking of Mom [4:45]
3. Mason Cheating [4:19]
4. Invited to Party [3:48]
5. Remember Rachel? [3:53]
6. How About Richard? [5:17]
7. Party [5:37]
8. Kevin & Lloyd [4:49]
9. Angels & Devils Size Up [6:17]
10. Pot & Vibrators [4:10]
11. Not Giving Up [2:37]
12. The Date [13:02]
13. On Her Couch [5:32]
14. The Morning After [4:46]
15. Flower Delivery [4:04]
16. I'll Call Her [4:38]
17. Ending Credits [5:38]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews