Dark Skies: The Declassified Complete Series

Dark Skies: The Declassified Complete Series

DVD (Full Frame)

$42.99 $44.99 Save 4% Current price is $42.99, Original price is $44.99. You Save 4%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, September 19


This extensive release from the conspiracy-themed series Dark Skies includes all 20 episodes of the show, telling the story of John Loengard and Kim Sayers, two truth-seekers living in an alternate history of America in the 1960's - in which an evil alien race called The Hive are working in concert with the U.S. government to enact sinister plans for humanity.

Product Details

Release Date: 01/18/2011
UPC: 0826663123081
Rating: NR
Source: Shout Factory
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Full Frame]
Time: 15:00:00
Sales rank: 25,240

Special Features

International Pilot; Cast & Creator Commentaries; Signal To Noise: Uncovering Dark Skies ; An Intimate 3-Part Look Back with Creators Bryce Zabel & Brent V. Friedman & Stars Eric Close & Megan Ward; The Dark Skies Glossary; Bryce Zabel & Brent V. Friedman Define The Important Terms Of Dark Skies and UFO Lore; Network Promos; Original Sales Presentation; A Never-Before-Seen Proposal for Season 2

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews