Dark Was the Night

Dark Was the Night

Kevin Durand
Director: Jack Heller Cast: Kevin Durand
Kevin Durand
, Lukas Haas
Lukas Haas
, Bianca Kajlich
Bianca Kajlich
Jack Heller


$25.19 $27.99 Save 10% Current price is $25.19, Original price is $27.99. You Save 10%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


In this monster flick from director Jack Heller, a small-town police duo (Kevin Durand and Lukas Haas) investigate a mysterious ancient beast wreaking havoc on the townspeople of their isolated logging community. ~ Daniel Gelb

Product Details

Release Date: 09/01/2015
UPC: 0014381002638
Original Release: 2014
Rating: NR
Source: Image Entertainment
Time: 1:38:00
Sales rank: 26,859

Special Features

Closed Caption; Behind the scenes: a trip to maiden woods; Q&A with the cast of Dark Was the Night

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Kevin Durand Paul Shields
Lukas Haas Donny Saunders
Bianca Kajlich Susan Shields
Heath Freeman Actor
Sabina Gadecki Actor
Steve Agee Jesse
Nick Damici Actor
Seth Hendricks Worker
Ethan Khusidman Adam Shields
Joseph Pallister Hunter
Charlie Parshley Hunter #2
Bill Paterson Ron
Minerva Scelza Teacher

Technical Credits
Jack Heller Director,Producer
James Calleri Casting
Joey Carey Producer
Paul Covington Editor
Aaron Crozier Asst. Director
Ross M. Dinerstein Executive Producer
Tim Donovan Editor
Adam Giambattista Production Designer
Tyler Hisel Executive Producer,Screenwriter
Kevin Iwashina Executive Producer
Haley Lieberman Costumes/Costume Designer
John El Manahi Production Designer
Ted Markovic Executive Producer
Michael McMenomy Sound/Sound Designer
Lizz Morhaim Co-producer
Darren Morze Score Composer
Dylan Narang Producer
Stefan Nowicki Producer
Alexander Robb Executive Producer
Ryan Samul Cinematographer
Evan Seide Art Director
Dallas Sonnier Producer
Brian Spears Makeup Special Effects
Brian A. Spears Makeup Special Effects
Michael Sterkin Sound/Sound Designer
Toby Yates Editor

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Dark Was the Night
1. No Overtime [4:09]
2. Maiden Woods [9:25]
3. Footprints [8:09]
4. Up A Tree [13:28]
5. Not Just Stories [18:27]
6. Dangerous Animal [18:18]
7. The Church [18:34]
8. Credits [7:42]

Customer Reviews