Date With The Angels: 1957-1958

Date With The Angels: 1957-1958


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.


Date With The Angels: 1957-1958

Not long after the end of her program Life with Elizabeth (1953-55), comedienne Betty White toplined another one-season situation comedy on ABC entitled Date With the Angels (1957-58). She starred as Vicki Angel, a newlywed who falls into one comedic circumstance after another, often in tandem with her husband Gus Angel (Bill Williams) and several eccentric neighbors such as Mr. Finley (Burt Mustin) and Wilma and George Clemson (Natalie Masters and Roy Engle). This box set contains twelve episodes of the full 33-episode series, including Pike's Pique, The Feud, Shall We Dance?, Everybody's Baby and The Christmas Show.

Product Details

Release Date: 04/26/2011
UPC: 0011301694850
Rating: NR
Source: Timeless Media
Region Code: 0
Time: 5:00:00

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews