David Oistrakh in Recital

David Oistrakh in Recital

Director:  Cast: David Oistrakh


Want it by Monday, November 26 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 12/30/2008
UPC: 0089948447498
Original Release: 1965
Source: Video Artists Int'l
Region Code: 0
Presentation: [B&W]
Time: 1:04:00
Sales rank: 69,993

Special Features

Vivaldi: Concerto for four violins, cello, strings & continuo in B minor (L'esto armonico" No. 10) Op. 3/10, RV 580; Leonid and Pavel Kogan; David and Igor Oistrakh Chamber Orchestra of the Moscow Conservatory Mikhail Terian, cond. (1966)

Cast & Crew

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- David Oistrakh in Recital
1. Schubert: Sonata (Duo) In A Major: I. Allegro Moderato [5:49]
2. Schubert: Sonata (Duo) In A Major: I. Scherzo: Presto [4:13]
3. Schubert: Sonata (Duo) In A Major: III. Andantino [4:17]
4. Schubert: Sonata (Duo) In A Major: IV: Allegro Vivace [3:47]
5. Beethoven Sonata No. 7: I. Allegro Con Brio [7:54]
6. Beethoven Sonata No. 7: II. Adagio Cantabile [10:00]
7. Beethoven Sonata No. 7: III. Scherzo: Allegro [3:13]
8. Beethoven Sonata No. 7: IV: Finale: Allegro; Presto [4:51]
9. Debussy: Calir de Lune [4:21]
10. Brahms: Scherzo In C Minor [5:33]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews