Daydream Nation

Daydream Nation


$9.51 $9.99 Save 5% Current price is $9.51, Original price is $9.99. You Save 5%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, November 21

Product Details

Release Date: 05/17/2011
UPC: 0013132296296
Original Release: 2010
Rating: NR
Source: Starz / Anchor Bay
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:38:00
Sales rank: 59,456

Special Features

Also Includes: Behind The Scenes of Daydream Nation

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Kat Dennings Caroline Wexler
Reece Daniel Thompson Thurston Goldberg
Andie MacDowell Enid Goldberg
Josh Lucas Mr. Barry Anderson
Rachel Blanchard Ms. Budge
Ted Whittall Mr. Wexler
Katie Boland Jenny
Luke Camilleri Rolly
Landon Liboiron Paul
Jesse Reid Charles
Calum Worthy Craig
Natasha Calis Lily Goldberg
Quinn Lord Thomas
Laura Jacobs Laura Lee
Sean Tyson Police Officer
Patricia Isaac Judy
Genevieve Buechner Tina
Adam Slamang Party Guy
David Pearson Man in Suit
Bruce Harwood Mr. Myers
Alex Ferris Kid #1
Connor Stanhope Kid #2
Scott E. Miller Todd
Lauren Robertson Doomed Cheerleader
Cole Heppell Teenager
Nadine Wright Jenny's Mom
Ian Robison Jenny's Dad
William Phillips Killer (White Suit)
Michelle Creber 10 Year Old Girl

Technical Credits
Michael Goldbach Director,Screenwriter
Jamie Alain Editor
Ohad Benchetrit Score Composer
Tim J. Brown Executive Producer
Trish Dolman Producer
Nelson Ferreira Sound/Sound Designer
Aaron L. Gilbert Executive Producer,Musical Direction/Supervision
Christine Haebler Producer
Jack Hardy Asst. Director
Ian Hay Production Manager
Jon Joffin Cinematographer
Cameron Lamb Executive Producer
Judy Lee Casting
Sam Maydew Executive Producer
Patricia Murray Makeup
Renee Read Production Designer
Ken Shapkin Costumes/Costume Designer
William Skinner Sound Mixer
Kevin Speckmaier Asst. Director
Steven Thibault Associate Producer
Simone Urdl Producer
Haydn Wazelle Associate Producer
Jennifer Weiss Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Daydream Nation
1. Main Title/New Girl, New School [10:37]
2. Studen Seduction [8:01]
3. The Story of Thurston & Rolly [7:26]
4. Fun With Experiments [7:13]
5. "Everything You Know Is Wrong" [8:15]
6. The Story of Caroline [10:28]
7. The Art of Being Delusional [6:34]
8. The Story Of Mr. Anderson (aka Larry) [5:35]
9. Cracks In The Veneer [13:45]
10. The Party [8:35]
11. Time To Grow [6:47]
12. End Credits [4:53]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews