Dc Universe: 3-Pack Action

Dc Universe: 3-Pack Action

Director: Dave Bullock, Lauren Montgomery Cast: Bruce Timm, Christopher Meloni

DVD (Color / Wide Screen)

$18.76 $19.99 Save 6% Current price is $18.76, Original price is $19.99. You Save 6%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Thursday, October 26 , Order now and choose Expedited Delivery during checkout.


Dc Universe: 3-Pack Action

This action packed release offers three different full length animated movies, each starring the famous super heroes of the DC comic book universe: Green Lantern: First Flight, Superman Doomsday, and Justice League: The New Frontier.

Product Details

Release Date: 05/31/2011
UPC: 0883929194629
Rating: NR
Source: Warner Home Video
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 3:50:00
Sales rank: 82,999

Special Features

Green Lantern: First Flight; ; Behind the Scenes of Blackest Night, the Epic DC Comics Super Hero Even in Which the Dead Rise; Includes 4 Bonus Trailers of Other DC Universe Animated Movies; ; Superman Doomsday; ; Featurettes Requiem and Rebirth: Superman Lives! and Behind the Voice; Commentary with the Movie's Creative Team; Superman's Last Stand Challenge; ; Justice League: The New Frontier; ; Featurette Super Heroes United!: The Complete Justice League History; 2 Commentaries: One with the Movie's Creative Team, the Other with Comic Book Writer and Artist Darwyn Cooke; Includes Bonus Trailer of Another DC Universe Animated Movie, Batman: Gotham Knight

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Christopher Meloni Hal Jordan/Green Lantern
Kyle MacLachlan Superman/Clark Kent
Jeremy Sisto Batman/Bruce Wayne
Victor Garber Sinestro
Adam Baldwin Superman
Lucy Lawless Wonder Woman
Tricia Helfer Boodikka
Anne Heche Lois Lane
Michael Madsen Kilowog
Neil Patrick Harris Flash/Barry Allen
David Boreanaz Green Lantern/Hal Jordan
James Marsters Lex Luthor
John Larroquette Tomar Re
Brooke Shields Carol Ferris
John DiMaggio Toyman
Phil Morris King Faraday
Tom Kenny Voice Only
Miguel Ferrer Voice Only
John Heard Voice Only
Kyra Sedgwick Voice Only

Technical Credits
Dave Bullock Director
Lauren Montgomery Director
Bruce Timm Director,Executive Producer
Brandon Vietti Director

Scene Index

Disc #2 -- DC Universe: 3-Pack Action - Superman: Doomsday
1. Credits [3:09]
2. Digging for a Story [3:14]
3. Great Minds [2:25]
4. Alien Stranger [7:06]
5. When World's Collide [5:54]
6. Perfect Match [2:25]
7. Ultimate Sacrifice [3:50]
8. The Wake of Tragedy [2:46]
9. Only Ones Left [1:44]
10. A World Without Him [1:46]
11. Bad Boys At Play [2:55]
12. Return of Justice [3:12]
13. Madman's Puppet [3:06]
14. Not What It Seems [4:20]
15. Superman Gone Bad? [5:59]
16. Army of Supermen [7:24]
17. His Own Worst Enemy [8:25]
18. The Real Superman [3:25]
19. No More Secrets [1:20]
20. End Credits [3:00]
Disc #3 -- DC Universe: 3-Pack Action - Justice League: The New Frontier
1. Prologue And Credits [3:52]
2. War Over [2:52]
3. Like Vigilantes [3:33]
4. Live For The Moment [3:17]
5. Las Vegas Rescue [4:07]
6. Damaged Goods [3:13]
7. You Wil Alll Be Judged [2:40]
8. The Real Ferris Aircraft [5:03]
9. It's All True [4:41]
10. Mission To Mars [4:03]
11. Space Rescue [4:10]
12. Lantern Legacy [:38]
13. It's Coming [4:29]
14. Biblical Scale [2:21]
15. We Work Together [2:53]
16. Dinosaurs Unleashed [4:31]
17. Fight On [4:44]
18. Godspeed [3:04]
19. The Ring And The Will [2:40]
20. New Frontier [2:50]
21. End Credits [1:53]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews