Item is available through our marketplace sellers.



The owner of an aircraft salvage company (Viggo Mortensen) is reported killed in a crash. However, his wife (Andie MacDowell) knows better, and she decides to find him and his secret bank accounts. She travels around the world, and winding up in Cairo, she meets Liam Neeson, who helps her uncover her husband's smuggling scheme.

Product Details

Release Date: 04/26/2011
UPC: 0096009751395
Original Release: 1992
Rating: PG13
Source: Miramax Echo Bridge
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo]
Time: 1:30:00

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Andie MacDowell Bessie Faro
Liam Neeson Fergus Lamb
Viggo Mortensen Johnny Faro
Jack Thompson Ed
Jeff Corey Joe Dick
Miriam Reed Renee Dick
Luis Cortes Hermes
Paco Mauri Coroner
Hark Bohm German
Issac Clay Passport Clerk
Paul Spencer Johnny Faro (Boy)
Olympia Dukakis Actor
Diedre Holland Actor
Jennifer Shull Actor
John Williams Actor
K.C. Williams Actor
Chad Power Niles Faro
Pedro Gonzalez-Gonzalez Uncle Jorge
Lucy Rodriguez Tia Lupe
Kimberley LaMarque Mailwoman
Alberto Estrella Hermes #2
Jorge Fegan Undertaker
Francisco Mauri Coroner
Sylvia Short Fergus Groupie
Sage Allen Fergus Groupie
Montrose Hagins Fergus Groupie
Rodrigo Puebla Bank Teller #1
Juan Antonio Llanes Bank Teller #2
Günter Meisner Herr Bruchner
Nikos Kouros Kolatos
Robin Lee Priest at Funeral

Technical Credits
Graeme Clifford Director
Jan Sebastian Ballhaus Asst. Director
John Barry Score Composer
Caroline Biggerstaff Editor
Rudy Dillon Costumes/Costume Designer
Robert Dillon Original Story,Screenwriter
Jim Erickson Set Decoration/Design
Lisa Fischer Set Decoration/Design
Don French Asst. Director
Ian Hickinbotham Asst. Director
Haruki Kadokawa Executive Producer
John King Art Director
Laszlo Kovacs Cinematographer
Steve Maslow Sound/Sound Designer
Lloyd Phillips Producer
Robert Randles Score Composer
Jennifer Shull Casting
Peter Smith Art Director
Donald Summer Musical Direction/Supervision
Richard Sylbert Production Designer
Michael Thomas Screenwriter

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Deception
1. Important Delivery [7:42]
2. Memories [5:07]
3. Wild About Johnny [5:21]
4. Remembrance [5:55]
5. Banco De Cortez [6:48]
6. Closing the Accounts [6:01]
7. Athens [5:39]
8. Change of Plans [7:17]
9. Feed the World [7:08]
10. Ruby Cairo [5:18]
11. Making Memories [3:49]
12. Exciting News [6:02]
13. Confrontation [5:18]
14. A Business [6:50]
15. Back Home [5:32]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews