Director: Julio Soto Gurpide, Julio Soto Gurpide Cast: Justin Felbinger, Stephen Ezra Hughes

DVD (Color / Wide Screen)

$19.26 $19.99 Save 4% Current price is $19.26, Original price is $19.99. You Save 4%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Monday, July 23 ,  Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.



After their colony is accidentally destroyed, an octopus named Deep (voiced by Justin Felbinger), an angler fish named Evo (Stephen Hughes), and a sea shrimp named Alice (Lindsey Alena) embark on a journey across the ocean to find a new home. Along the way, they make new friends and encounter dangerous predators in this animated adventure. Directed by Julio Soto Gurpide. ~ Garrett Spake

Product Details

Release Date: 10/10/2017
UPC: 0031398271550
Original Release: 2017
Rating: PG
Source: Lions Gate
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen, Color]
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 1:32:00
Sales rank: 28,357

Special Features

Closed Caption; "When Love Shakes You Out of Your Shell" karaoke sing-along

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Justin Felbinger Deep
Stephen Ezra Hughes Evo
Lindsey Alena Alice
Phil LaMarr Artie
Jess Harnell Luigi
Dwight Schultz Kraken
Dave Fennoy Voice Only
Bob Bergen Ralph
William Salyers Darcy
Lewis Macleod Nathan
Anna Vocino Norma
Lucien Dodge Voice Only
Terri Douglas Actress
Joe Ochman Actor
Joe Hernandez Actor
Stephen Hughes Evo
Taylor Lawrence Computer
Elisabeth Gray Maura
Beth Rollan Alice (Singing Voice)

Technical Credits
Julio Soto Gurpide Director,Producer,Screenwriter
Julio Soto Gurpide Director,Producer,Screenwriter
Michael Alcover Animator
Javier Ares Executive Producer
Jimena Barreira Animator
Jorge Bazaco Associate Producer
Gerardo Diez Blanco Animator
Claudia Bluemhuber Executive Producer
Cristina Calles Animator
Jose Cano Animator
Juan Gabriel Carreno Animator
Leire Olivares Carretero Animator
Francisco Celma Executive Producer
Koen Ceulemants Production Manager
Adriana Malfatti Chen Producer
Sergio Cifuentes Animator
Juan Couto Animator
Florian Dargel Executive Producer
Daniel de Castro Animator
Mike DeSeve Screenwriter
Dario Sanchez Diaz Production Manager
Alfredo Diaz Sound Editor
Zayra Muñoz Dominguez Asst. Director
Santiago Erlich Animator
Ignasi Estape Executive Producer
Sergio Galan Animator
Jan Goosen Executive Producer
Gabriel Gutierrez Sound/Sound Designer
Roel Herrebrugh Special Effects Supervisor
Ian Hutchinson Executive Producer
Nadia Khamlichi Executive Producer
Ned Lott Casting
Mark Mertens Executive Producer
Martin Metz Executive Producer
Estefania Pantoja Art Director
Adrian Politowski Producer
Karl Richards Producer
Peter Rogers Executive Producer
Salvador Rubio Screenwriter
Stephen Hughes Screenwriter
Jose Tatay Screenwriter
Fernando Velázquez Score Composer
Joe Vitale Screenwriter
Gilles Waterkeyn Executive Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Deep
1. Chapter 1 [6:24]
2. Chapter 2 [5:29]
3. Chapter 3 [5:02]
4. Chapter 4 [6:35]
5. Chapter 5 [4:53]
6. Chapter 6 [5:45]
7. Chapter 7 [6:04]
8. Chapter 8 [6:46]
9. Chapter 9 [3:06]
10. Chapter 10 [5:13]
11. Chapter 11 [8:13]
12. Chapter 12 [5:40]
13. Chapter 13 [6:01]
14. Chapter 14 [6:30]
15. Chapter 15 [4:59]
16. Chapter 16 [5:46]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews