Director: Stephane Foenkinos, David Foenkinos Cast: Audrey Tautou, Francois Damiens

DVD (Subtitled)

$24.30 $25.99 Save 7% Current price is $24.3, Original price is $25.99. You Save 7%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Friday, October 20 ,  Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Delivery during checkout.



The beautiful Nathalie (Audrey Tautou) throws herself into her work after her husband of just three years unexpectedly passes away. One day, she fixates on Markus (Francois Damiens), an unremarkable underling of hers at the office. The two begin a relationship that everyone who knows Nathalie firmly believes will not last, but it's not other people's perceptions as much as their own self-doubt that threatens to split apart this seemingly odd pairing.

Product Details

Release Date: 09/25/2012
UPC: 0741952731092
Original Release: 2011
Rating: NR
Source: Momentum
Sound: [Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 1:45:00
Sales rank: 47,976

Special Features

Making-of-featurette; Audrey Tatou interview; Trailer

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Audrey Tautou Nathalie
Francois Damiens Markus
Bruno Todeschini Charles
Mélanie Bernier Chloé
Josephine de Meaux Sophie
Pio Marmai François
Monique Chaumette Madeleine
Marc Citti Pierre
Alexandre Pavloff Benoît
Vittoria Scognamiglio François's Mother
Olivier Cruveiller François's Father
Audrey Fleurot Ingrid, Charles's Secretary
Ariane Ascaride Nathalie's Mother
Christophe Malavoy Nathalie's Father

Technical Credits
Stephane Foenkinos Director
David Foenkinos Director,Screenwriter
Virginie Bruant Editor
Remy Chevrin Cinematographer
Maamar Ech-Cheikh Production Designer,Set Decoration/Design
Philippe Hagège Production Manager
Nicolas Moreau Sound/Sound Designer
Xavier Rigault Producer
Marc-Antoine Robert Producer
Emilie Simon Score Composer,Songwriter
Daniel Sobrino Sound/Sound Designer
Emmanuelle Youchnovski Costumes/Costume Designer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Delicacy
1. François and Nathalie [7:39]
2. Plans for the Future [7:23]
3. Grief [5:32]
4. "I Just Need to Be Alone" [9:48]
5. New Work Group [5:51]
6. A Life-Changing Kiss [6:57]
7. Dinner Without Dessert [8:56]
8. Date at the Theater [8:07]
9. Self-Protection [6:43]
10. You Called Me Babe? [6:49]
11. Sudden Interest in Markus [5:44]
12. Facing Nathalie's Friends [7:57]
13. Where Is She? [5:38]
14. The Great Escape [6:38]
15. Hide-and-Seek [5:18]
16. End Credits [4:03]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews