Dierks Bentley: Live and Loud at the Fillmore

Dierks Bentley: Live and Loud at the Fillmore

Director: Russell Thomas Cast: Dierks Bentley


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.


Dierks Bentley: Live and Loud at the Fillmore

Neo-traditional country musician Dierks Bently performs at the world famous Fillmore in this release that brings the thrill of a live concert directly into the living room. Additional features include behind-the-scenes tour footage, a photo gallery, and the music video "Every Mile a Memory."

Product Details

Release Date: 03/20/2007
UPC: 0094637399897
Original Release: 2006
Rating: NR
Source: Capitol
Time: 1:30:00

Special Features

Bonus behind-the-scenes footage of Dierks on tour; Bonus music video: "Every Mile a Memory"; Exclusive live photo slideshow; Available in 5.1 surround sound; Approximate running time: 1 hour 30 minutes

Cast & Crew

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Dierks Bentley: Live & Loud at the Fillmore
1. Intro [:51]
2. Lot of Leavin' Left to Do [5:33]
3. Cab of My Truck [3:38]
4. How Am I Doin' [4:15]
5. Domestic, Light and Cold [4:27]
6. Forget About You [3:20]
7. Free and Easy (Down the Road I Go) [3:38]
8. Settle for a Slowdown [4:23]
9. Every Mile a Memory [3:40]
10. Wish It Would Break [4:26]
11. Can't Live It Down [5:18]
12. Good Man Like Me [2:59]
13. My Last Name [4:58]
14. Long Trip Alone [4:16]
15. My Love Will Follow You [3:43]
16. So So Long [3:56]
17. Come A Little Closer [5:45]
18. What Was I Thinkin' [6:47]
19. Encore: Ain't Livin' Long Like This [3:59]
20. Encore: Where the Wind Don't Blow [4:37]
21. Encore: Folsom Prison Blues [5:22]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews